Originally posted by dcx:Nbz...lim beh long long time no go chiong liao....made me reminded of those happenings days.....kenna swarmed by many chio bus n touch moi pi ku n lub lub me......ohHHhhH~~~~~![]()
eh!!!! Me is a bery guai boi hor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
u never too old to club. now u should get older n go for younger.. stretch ur limits.. mm.. those XMM that just needs some good good loving! MMmM M!
its o.k..Originally posted by dcx:eh!!!! Me is a bery guai boi hor...
but i'll gib them lob if they wan to.....![]()
okok....u nid lub???Originally posted by BadzMaro:its o.k..
giving love is a selfless act. Many lack that selfless act. To give n not ask any in return.
My son , you will be rewarded in due time in the heavens.
do i need it ?Originally posted by dcx:okok....u nid lub???![]()
I don't entertain mice who talk 'big moral logics' to stab people when people fall, only to go into hiding when his accusations don't hold anymore...Originally posted by 798:u think pple like u who date troubled gals n molest them?
have the balls to do this sort of thing but where is ur courage to admit u r wrong?![]()
F*CK YOU. I JUST SAT IN A CINEMA AND THE GIRL PULLED MY ARM TOWARDS HER. YES, I DIDN'T KICK A FUSS OUT OF IT, SCREAM OR THREATEN TO BASH OR LODGE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HER.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hey at least l am honest..unlike u...u are so secretive in ur behind actions..
being a moderator of AA, still asking a gal for ons..trying date them out and itchy hand...
u are much more worst than a fucker
at least...l didnt do anything..and anyway l go to a clubbing....such places, bumping ard wif each other is okie de lor...u nver club before iszit..dun u noe the practises at there...
when u are proposing ons to the gals in forum or doing sum handy panky actions ..did u disclose everything..at least what l did..l dare to admit..u dare? u juz sit there diam diam..until ppl try to expose u out..then u come out and defend
and what did l do? l juz hold the gal wrist when dancing...like that oso wrong har? siao bo? Hey l am in a clubbing area lehz...
At least l am a very open person..dare to do..dare to admit...l dun hide or beat ard the bush unlike u?
YA. YOU SAY YOU'RE SO 'RIGHT' AND HONEST. OPEN AND NOTHING TO HIDE. GO JOIN AN FORUM OUTING ONE OF THESE DAYS AND LET PEOPLE SEE WHO YOU ARE.. I'M SURE AN 'OPEN' AND HONEST PERSON LIKE YOURSELF WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM IN MAKING MORE FRIENDS?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:And devil..u say molester without balls...
haha..of coz l noe u are a molester with "balls"...u not afraid mah...
ya and a molester with "balls" will end up in jail one of these fine days!!!
X 2.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:you sound so despo lah. Go home and watch anime.
The girls have the right to ignore you. Won't you like it if a stranger just touch you like that while dancing?
yalor.. already 7pm.. but the sun is still up... sian..Originally posted by monoslayer:the weather is certainly hot in here.
Originally posted by Devil1976:yes it is your fault, and you are a noob who never came out in the first place to explain anything at all
F*CK YOU. I JUST SAT IN A CINEMA AND THE GIRL PULLED MY ARM TOWARDS HER. YES, I DIDN'T KICK A FUSS OUT OF IT, SCREAM OR THREATEN TO BASH OR LODGE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HER.
[b]MY FAULT??[/b]
l dun tok big moral logics...and l do think what l says make sense... Iszit considered stabbing ppl? l suppose not... l didnt accuse u for wad u have not done..did l say u are a rapist? nope..l didnt..l juz say u are a molester afterallOriginally posted by Devil1976:I don't entertain mice who talk 'big moral logics' to stab people when people fall, only to go into hiding when his accusations don't hold anymore...
Who are you to comment on people when you're one who can SEE (YES.. SEE.. NOT 'hearsay') what an A$S you are..
Originally posted by Devil1976:well..iszit or is there any other hidden intentions?
F*CK YOU. I JUST SAT IN A CINEMA AND THE GIRL PULLED MY ARM TOWARDS HER. YES, I DIDN'T KICK A FUSS OUT OF IT, SCREAM OR THREATEN TO BASH OR LODGE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HER.
[b]MY FAULT??[/b]
ya...plz lor..even alot of my teachers praise me that l am a honest person.Originally posted by Devil1976:YA. YOU SAY YOU'RE SO 'RIGHT' AND HONEST. OPEN AND NOTHING TO HIDE. GO JOIN AN FORUM OUTING ONE OF THESE DAYS AND LET PEOPLE SEE WHO YOU ARE.. I'M SURE AN 'OPEN' AND HONEST PERSON LIKE YOURSELF WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM IN MAKING MORE FRIENDS?