y cannot watch japan av and category 3 moviesOriginally posted by matrixeg:Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
Watch tv o
Play games o
Watch japan av and category 3 movies at times x
Surf net o
Watch anime and variety tv programs o
Play ard with my models and figurines x
Sleep o
Sometimes go out shopping if l hav the mood and $ o
how do u tink? isit great?
but to me is great...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no
sometime with gals...sumtime myself lor..Originally posted by allentyb:Watch tv - bad program on mediacrop - not good
Play games -
Watch japan av and category 3 movies at times - dpn't diy too much, not good
Surf net - sgforums ftw?
Watch anime and variety tv programs - acceptable
Play ard with my models and figurines - dolls ftw?
Sleep - sleep is for the weak
Sometimes go out shopping if l hav the mood and $ - with a girl?
like that is pig liaoOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha....ok la...rather than u wake up -> eat -> sleep -> shit![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
Watch tv o
Play games o
Watch japan av and category 3 movies at times x
Surf net o
Watch anime and variety tv programs o
Play ard with my models and figurines x
Sleep o
Sometimes go out shopping if l hav the mood and $ o
Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
The only thing I find it hard to 'agree' with also is the 3rd option. The rest are fine to me. You can still have more activities included in it.
eeee...l wan date with gals lehz..not guys worOriginally posted by laurence82:to make ur life interesting, u must add
'a date with ah lau'![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:to make ur life interesting, u must add
'a date with ah lau'![]()
No sports? No hanging out wif frens? Movies? Chit chats? Etc etcs?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:![]()
well u noe de mah..guys raging hormones
but less le la...now l hav no lobang to buy liao..and frenz they all oso nver pass ard such things liao
so can say is watch very very less le
oh ya forget to add in...
l do read comics
i ish 18/fOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:eeee...l wan date with gals lehz..not guys wor![]()
hmm sports ah...bontakun...l dun like sports lehz...not really into sport...perhaps more to indoors but not outdoors..cuz l am rather a lazy personOriginally posted by Bontakun:No sports? No hanging out wif frens? Movies? Chit chats? Etc etcs?
no picture no talkOriginally posted by laurence82:i ish 18/f
asgm?![]()
go club wif ur club king then no need to diy liao..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Watch tv
Play games
Watch japan av and category 3 movies at times
Surf net
Watch anime and variety tv programs
Play ard with my models and figurines
Sleep
Sometimes go out shopping if l hav the mood and $
how do u tink? isit great?
nah..l am not suited to that kind of lifestyle...seriousOriginally posted by Xtrider:go club wif ur club king then no need to diy liao..![]()
wah lao, i think girls would be scared to go out with you sia, watch so much AV...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm sports ah...bontakun...l dun like sports lehz...not really into sport...perhaps more to indoors but not outdoors..cuz l am rather a lazy person
frenz ah..got lar...but sumtime must c whether l gt the $ to go out anot..and oso got see mood too...
movies...l dun watch movies too much cuz l find it a waste of $
l always tink..aiya at hm oso can watch tv liao mah..
but when l hav a gf..l usually okie to go ahead to watch..cuz is different mah
chit chats..once in a while lor
those that l describe is mainly wad l do
wa lao...alot of guys oso got watch de lorOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao, i think girls would be scared to go out with you sia, watch so much AV...![]()