hmm l dun care la..is my own lifestyle..Originally posted by FireIce:so boring
u shd go library and hang out and try to pick up decent girls
ya lor..l oso tink like that..l like can le mahOriginally posted by Lorry`:your lifestyle ish ok la.. you like can already..
maybe too much indoor stuffs or face too much screens, try to play at least 1 sport? can try cyclin
do u have 15k?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:worst to worst go find agency find a vietnam one lor
boring?Originally posted by soulwinner:Your life are very boring...![]()
my dad havOriginally posted by FireIce:do u have 15k?
and u are going to have a viet mom, not wife.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my dad hav![]()
haha..everywhere is dark and evil lurks..l understand this finallyOriginally posted by ditzy:Coming from someone who thinks sgforums is dark and where evil lurks at every corner. Not the least surprising.![]()
haha...my dad very good one..he will buy 1 for me..to be my wifeOriginally posted by FireIce:and u are going to have a viet mom, not wife.
Wah liew... Muz go out more lah. Dun be like me 10++ yrs ago. Very boring I tell you. Every sat Hougang there got soccer leh. Can join in, though I dun go there weekly but my frens are there. That is for starters.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm sports ah...bontakun...l dun like sports lehz...not really into sport...perhaps more to indoors but not outdoors..cuz l am rather a lazy person
frenz ah..got lar...but sumtime must c whether l gt the $ to go out anot..and oso got see mood too...
movies...l dun watch movies too much cuz l find it a waste of $
l always tink..aiya at hm oso can watch tv liao mah..
but when l hav a gf..l usually okie to go ahead to watch..cuz is different mah
chit chats..once in a while lor
those that l describe is mainly wad l do
huh? bontakun lifestyle oso same as me stated above ah? then the watching av got included in boOriginally posted by Bontakun:Wah liew... Muz go out more lah. Dun be like me 10++ yrs ago. Very boring I tell you. Every sat Hougang there got soccer leh. Can join in, though I dun go there weekly but my frens are there. That is for starters.![]()
haha gals mah...slowly noe oso can de la..no hurries...altot l do like gals of coz..Originally posted by 798:join cca so dat u can make more friends n know more gals.
can find lah. but do so after u enter workforce cos poly r/s seldom last long.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha gals mah...slowly noe oso can de la..no hurries...altot l do like gals of coz..
hmm l do hope can hav a nice sweet gf but hor...if dun hav oso nvm lo...
beside l tink the time is still early..l haven even go into ns yet oso...![]()
If I say 'I NEVER watch AV before', I am lying through my teeth. That was in the past liao.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:huh? bontakun lifestyle oso same as me stated above ah? then the watching av got included in bo, haha
hougang where..l dun noe got gathering play soccer de lehz
soccer? do u play basketball, badminton or table-tennis?Originally posted by Bontakun:If I say 'I NEVER watch AV before', I am lying through my teeth. That was in the past liao.
Eh... Somewhere near BLK 500++ eh... got archery there oso and basketball court near there. Near the road, got field 1. Eh... big drain there oso.
y dun watch ang moh porn for a change?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wa lao...alot of guys oso got watch de lor
av quite nice to watch mah...l treat it as a form of beauty
l love watching those cute cute gals posing ard...
den go for uncensored ones.Originally posted by crabx:y dun watch ang moh porn for a change?
those japanese one everytime scream n squeal n yamate yamate n furthermore quite a number of them is mosaic one...
buay sian?
ya lor...that is y no hurries..Originally posted by 798:can find lah. but do so after u enter workforce cos poly r/s seldom last long.
hahaOriginally posted by Bontakun:If I say 'I NEVER watch AV before', I am lying through my teeth. That was in the past liao.
Eh... Somewhere near BLK 500++ eh... got archery there oso and basketball court near there. Near the road, got field 1. Eh... big drain there oso.
ang moh too hiong lar...l dun likeOriginally posted by crabx:y dun watch ang moh porn for a change?
those japanese one everytime scream n squeal n yamate yamate n furthermore quite a number of them is mosaic one...
buay sian?
haha.. no la..l juz joking larOriginally posted by FireIce:wife oso need ur dad to take care for u
u damn shi bai leh