haha..thanksOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Nice entertainment! Other than sleeping.
ya..juz wan to share out my personal entertainmentOriginally posted by SGpork:as long u are happy..
anything is good lei
dont have to ask...![]()
lots of people commit suicide every year, why not go join them?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wa lao...alot of guys oso got watch de lor
av quite nice to watch mah...l treat it as a form of beauty
l love watching those cute cute gals posing ard...
Juz ask loh. alot of ppl 1.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha
well l suppose all guys will watch la...juz that how much u watch nia
then l go tere....l juz go forward and ask them can play..they allow le ah?
wah lau u weird leh. next time u wanna piak ur wife u do it in the dark la or blindfolded lah?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ang moh too hiong lar...l dun like
uncensored one..l tink er xin lehz...l rather they censored the cb tere...l see liao..l will eeekkk
haha...well l admit lar..l like to watch can anot!!! that is y l say is part of my entertainment..but seldom watch le la..once in a while nia...last time machiam watch more.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:lots of people commit suicide every year, why not go join them?
true, it's pleasing to the eye... but where will you find a girlfriend who looks like them. besides, beauty is only skin deep.
haha piak with wife diff mah...but seriously l really dun like those japan av that is not censored de..Originally posted by crabx:wah lau u weird leh. next time u wanna piak ur wife u do it in the dark la or blindfolded lah?
sure anot? later l ask...they giv me a blur blur look..say who u? l xia suay..haha..but l will go walk tere and c 1 day la..Originally posted by Bontakun:Juz ask loh. alot of ppl 1.Dis tues morning got oso.
censored or mosaiced ones r like eating char kway teow without hum, or eating rojak without yew char kwayOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha piak with wife diff mah...but seriously l really dun like those japan av that is not censored de..
l prefer censored...
uncensored see le...will a bit turn off lehz...l guess that is up to individual preferences bah
haha nvm la...Originally posted by crabx:censored or mosaiced ones r like eating char kway teow without hum, or eating rojak without yew char kway![]()
haha..ya la..but as in watching porn....l still prefer chao kway cheow without humOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:The best part is the HUM!!!![]()
Lol for a min there i tot you were talking about foodOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha..ya la..but as in watching porn....l still prefer chao kway cheow without hum
if l see hum in the chao kway cheow...will turn off![]()
lolol...no la..not food..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lol for a min there i tot you were talking about food![]()
so next time when u do, see the real thing will turn off? like tt how to have baby?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha..ya la..but as in watching porn....l still prefer chao kway cheow without hum
if l see hum in the chao kway cheow...will turn off![]()
wont la..l did stated above..when doing with my gal..l wont turned offOriginally posted by Xtrider:so next time when u do, see the real thing will turn off? like tt how to have baby?![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...well l admit lar..l like to watch can anot!!! that is y l say is part of my entertainment..but seldom watch le la..once in a while nia...last time machiam watch more.
ya lor...in sg inpossible to find gals that are the same as japan gals...but my expectation not that high la..