Card.. What to write in the card? My draw sux, that's why she is my POA teacher.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Make a card of your own. telling her your appreciation.
And a pen?
She doesn't smoke wor..Originally posted by feb31:does she smoke? buy her lighter with her name engraved on it![]()
draw a duck can liao la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Card.. What to write in the card? My draw sux, that's why she is my POA teacher.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:draw a duck can liao la..![]()
aiya sian... make her a shirt lor.with some words on it...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:She doesn't smoke wor..![]()
Make a shirt need time..Originally posted by feb31:aiya sian... make her a shirt lor.with some words on it...
or buy her towel! then everytime she clean can remember u![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:draw a duck can liao la..![]()
when u wipe it with your sweat.. she can "smell" u..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Make a shirt need time..
Buy towel as a gift? sentimental?![]()
omg.. so sweet...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Originally posted by mr_sotong:when u wipe it with your sweat.. she can "smell" u..![]()
ok la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How?![]()
yar.. A transparent glass bottle with some papers inside?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ok la..
serious now..
u know message in a bottle?![]()
ya.. write something in the paper.. roll it n put inside a wine bottle.. u can then put some colour sand into the bottle.. or watever sh!t u like..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.. A transparent glass bottle with some papers inside?
I thought is something like small bottles?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. write something in the paper.. roll it n put inside a wine bottle.. u can then put some colour sand into the bottle.. or watever sh!t u like..![]()
wine bottle look more 'class'.. remember is wine bottle.. not beer bottle..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought is something like small bottles?
Got difference meh? But Wine bottle very big leh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:wine bottle look more 'class'.. remember is wine bottle.. not beer bottle..get those transparent 1..
oops.. i mean those red wine.. they r slim n elegant..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got difference meh? But Wine bottle very big leh..![]()
got peekture?Originally posted by mr_sotong:oops.. i mean those red wine.. they r slim n elegant..![]()
this is not for xiao mei mei..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i thought those bottle should be small and cute?
You think trap in the island then throw SOS bottle ar?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:got peekture?

Wah.. -_____-" looked very heavy leh.. Where you expect me to find this?Originally posted by mr_sotong: