Yar.. 3 year..Originally posted by ah_sam:hahas. poa i tot the most 3yrs oni?. unless you sec1 started learning?. hahas.
get her a LV bag lahs . simple. but seriously, DIY is the best. (:
changi airport.. some gift shop selling glass bottle.. but not very "class" n elegant..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. -_____-" looked very heavy leh.. Where you expect me to find this?
very far leh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:changi airport.. some gift shop selling glass bottle.. but not very "class" n elegant..![]()
or u buy wine from supermarket.. force your parents to finish the bottle of wine.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:very far leh..![]()
Can I use a smaller glass?Originally posted by mr_sotong:or u buy wine from supermarket.. force your parents to finish the bottle of wine.or look around in shopping mall gift shop..
can.. provided she is able to read the notes u wrote for her..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can I use a smaller glass?![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:can.. provided she is able to read the notes u wrote for her..![]()
why do i have this feeling it will end up as an upskirt pic............Originally posted by Robotics*<3:You can take a photo of her secretly when she's teaching POA, or a picture of her in her office or something, preferbly when she's teaching.
Because there are too many clone liao..Originally posted by FireIce:why do i have this feeling it will end up as an upskirt pic............
hugging?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually I must really thx for all your advices ^^,
I bought a bouqeut of flowers for her..![]()
Me and my friends missed her alot.
Today was an emotional day. Lots of hugging, lots of photo taking..
Next time got time must treat her go la kopi.![]()
Because those we bid her goodbye mostly are girls mah.. I only receive a hand shakeOriginally posted by huiz:hugging?![]()