wah kaoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Racist? I think you are paranoid lah, don't read too much into everything.
Yes, I fully agree everyone is human, but then again, aren't you labelling her as well?
You can always start another thread about elitism, no need to get your knickers in a jiffy mah.![]()
Sigh,Originally posted by allentyb:wah kao
she is the one who mention - they were giving me weird looks
wah kao, u don't know how i post, ah?
the first impression is already bad,
and seriously, with all the drama about this elite issue,
i am just pouring oil into burning flame
jesus christ, she is the one, who label neighbourhood students as odd
we are too uncool to hang out with, ah?
she should think before creating this sort of thread
some more, she is rgs, what more, can i said
how much clearer you want it to be?Originally posted by allentyb:knn
she is the one, who never even explain clearly what she wants to say
knn
you think i know what is she thinking, ah?
you think i should be kind to those who are ignorant meh
this is a harsh world, and you should know it very well, LL
no, but your Commander can right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:can elite fly?![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
No. Ppl fly for him...Originally posted by LazerLordz:no, but your Commander can right?![]()
I observed you being one of the more volatile flamers lorrrrr.......Originally posted by allentyb:Bloody hell
if TS explain properly in her thread
do you think i will flame her till she drop, ah?
HUH?
do you really think i will flame anyone, meh?
if only, they take down their elite face, and start to act normal, instead of thinking that they are elite, and we should listen to them
please, she is just giving excuses, thats all, that is a sign of a eliteOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how much clearer you want it to be?
I think it's pretty clear as it is. She wants to know whether she should break out of her peer influence and I think that is a good thing.
you who never explain yourself clearly,Originally posted by da-cheese-freakk:DUDE! I'm sorry if I offended you in any way, but PLEASE dont label me as an elite. IS IT JUST 'CAUSE I SAID I'M 'kinda' FROM RGS? WELL ITS TRUE! thank you very much. its not as clear cut as you believe it to be.
and I already said that I think he is nice. what I mean is, what do you think about GOING OUT. not befriending. I know many ppl from neighbourhood schs. its just that GOING OUT is diff from befriending.
Aiyah u...Originally posted by allentyb:LazerLordz
answer me lah
she create such a thread, when there are so much hatred about elite
she is not asking for trouble meh?
create such a obviously elite thread, what am i suppose to think?
be kind to those elite, spoon feed them with reality, pamper them with my vote
when they can tell me, we have no choice to increase the gst
knn
you think i will be kind to those elite, who is living in the ivory tower, holding on to a silver spoon, while i am suffering down here, paying taxes to support the maintenance of their ivory tower
HUH? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?
please, look at yourself. WHO ARE YOU CONDEMNING? the government, duh. dont place all your anger towards the government onto us. I wasnt angry at first. now I am. look, what are you doing? you're stomping on lazerlord and myself because of the government? I belong to a middleclass family too? my uncles and aunts work in hawker centers? hello? am I really depriving you of a better life? NO. I'm just an average teen who wants some answers.Originally posted by allentyb:If an elite can make my lifestyle better, i will give him my vote, and support him whole heartily
but he who increase taxes, in order to increase the provision of the reserve is nothing more than an act of power abuse
in the name of helping the poor,
we middle income people has to suffer
if you elite really want to help the poor, shouldn't you lower the taxes instead.
HUH? instead of the other way round?
come on, anyone please answer me, if i am wrong