This is very good idea. You can ask your friends whos also renting place to stay one, then "squat" with him, and can pay him like $100-$200, to share same room.Originally posted by sonic_16:single room sometimes harder to find, and somemore u first timer...
If can, get your friends who wanna move out one, or share with malaysian students...
Or check wif u friends who rent the whole apartment one, ask if can 'squat' in since the owner dun stay with them.
The squat in 1 is the 1 with problems lor, unless you really know the tenants there well, if not might have thefts and other probz.Originally posted by sonic_16:single room sometimes harder to find, and somemore u first timer...
If can, get your friends who wanna move out one, or share with malaysian students...
Or check wif u friends who rent the whole apartment one, ask if can 'squat' in since the owner dun stay with them.
correct.Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:My friends all not renting leh ._.
Agent thingy I heard that if im under 21 I'm not allow to go the 'official legal gahmen' way of renting a room/house right?...
that 1 can at least ask your dad to help sign right?Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:My friends all not renting leh ._.
Agent thingy I heard that if im under 21 I'm not allow to go the 'official legal gahmen' way of renting a room/house right?...