Everyday I recieved a dozen mail from my fans leh.....
For one email it's title says. "Jamie wants to be F**K by you tonight"
Hmmm so when I open the mail it shows a picture of two young lady naked licking in front of me, then there is a link at the bottom...
Then I recieved another email it says "Lucy wants to be F**K by you tonight" And the bottom shows the same picture and a link...
I can assume Jamie must be one of the girl while lucy is the other... Hmmm I wonder how did them get to know me when I never met them in my life...
Must be my Hotness spread around... I think I'm the new hot thing wonder how do I reply to my fans, they are simply overwhelming? Another time I recieved another says "$#@$ wants to know you". Woah I must really be tempting. Any suggestion to reply to my ardent fans?
soulwinner
Post in bar please..
allentyb
ditzy
When you start getting flamed, you'll be hot alright.
Keii
puh-lease.
banzie
you all must be jelous of my hotness...
ditzy
You trying to outdo Eric Cartman?
Keii
i really hope the email has a virus attached.
and, just a little spam mail tickling your ego and you think you're all that hot. jeezus. get a life.
Lorry`
give me a chance to use this emoticon which i seldom to never use before
mhcampboy
viewquek
Siannnnnnnnnn ah, another NPNT thread.
Hate to do is.
Plusssssssss Oneeeeeeee
SGpork
Patrik
You sweat alot eh?
club18
u are?
4getmenot
Originally posted by banzie:
you all must be jelous of my hotness...
your room got no air-con har? poor thing..
firediviner
yea man, i feel like flaming u TS...
Bloddy wake up la...
ur comp is infected wif spyware liao...stupid
TehJarVu
huat sio ah hot?
monoblam
TS is so desperate that he opens such spam mail... Tio spyware and adware also dunno.
the.owl
do you also receive penis enlargement emails?
mrsmall
Originally posted by the.owl:
do you also receive penis enlargement emails?
gigabyte14
ur comp tio virus liao la
dun bhb
Kuali Baba
I'm not going to believe you until you're on Rate.ee.
soulwinner
YEAH... You ARE RIGHT BADY!!!
banzie
You all are just envy that I got ang mo girls emailing me their naked picture that's all.