Told you not to surf porn websites so much liao don't listen...Originally posted by banzie:Everyday I recieved a dozen mail from my fans leh.....
For one email it's title says.
"Jamie wants to be F**K by you tonight"
Hmmm so when I open the mail it shows a picture of two young lady naked licking in front of me, then there is a link at the bottom...
Then I recieved another email it says
"Lucy wants to be F**K by you tonight"
And the bottom shows the same picture and a link...
I can assume Jamie must be one of the girl while lucy is the other... Hmmm I wonder how did them get to know me when I never met them in my life...
Must be my Hotness spread around... I think I'm the new hot thing wonder how do I reply to my fans, they are simply overwhelming? Another time I recieved another says "$#@$ wants to know you". Woah I must really be tempting. Any suggestion to reply to my ardent fans?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Someone please post the mai la mai la peekture.

Originally posted by NPNT:
as requested![]()

Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()

ya rly.. we having global warming..Originally posted by sand king:

Nice nick! HahaOriginally posted by NPNT:ya rly.. we having global warming..
Proof:![]()
thanksOriginally posted by sand king:Nice nick! Haha![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:thanks![]()
nightsOriginally posted by sand king:![]()
sian, i go sleep, later going watch match hehe, nites NPNT.

we don't need pictures. cause we have the real thing. poor poor you.Originally posted by banzie:You all are just envy that I got ang mo girls emailing me their naked picture that's all.![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:
as requested![]()
I have the real thing.Originally posted by Keii:we don't need pictures. cause we have the real thing. poor poor you.
Originally posted by ditzy:When you start getting flamed, you'll be hot alright.![]()
Hahahahah good one, you're witty!Originally posted by banzie:Everyday I recieved a dozen mail from my fans leh.....
For one email it's title says.
"Jamie wants to be F**K by you tonight"
Hmmm so when I open the mail it shows a picture of two young lady naked licking in front of me, then there is a link at the bottom...
Then I recieved another email it says
"Lucy wants to be F**K by you tonight"
And the bottom shows the same picture and a link...
I can assume Jamie must be one of the girl while lucy is the other... Hmmm I wonder how did them get to know me when I never met them in my life...
Must be my Hotness spread around... I think I'm the new hot thing wonder how do I reply to my fans, they are simply overwhelming? Another time I recieved another says "$#@$ wants to know you". Woah I must really be tempting. Any suggestion to reply to my ardent fans?
yes?Originally posted by Hogzilla:NPNT.