Your managing director har? You can simply tender your resignation if you still feel outraged by such modesty, just to make things go easy and without a hitch. However if you want, you can sue him. That though may have a black mark in your working profile. OR you can simply grumble and continue.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh i say real one leh.
nabei Mangaing DirectorOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:mind me ask ar, who is nb MD?
i see i see.Originally posted by TrixCereals:nabei Mangaing Director
post his picOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:managin director lah.
i simply replied his qn n tried to walk off loh. den he held my hand, din wan to let go & pulled me 2wards him.
tink he beri suave izzit.
jus give him a kick, and tell him to give you a little respect...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nt grab the neh owat lah.
his body tiap mine, held my hand up to chest level... i juz moved back loh.
yucks.
x2Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:post his pic![]()
Ya lor! Stoopid Kitty!Originally posted by Quinsy:AGAIN ah... zzz why nv report matah!
because u never lead the agendaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:slowly, suddenly, eventually ... my thread kena hijacked... n become of different agenda...
And I look like andy lau.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh i say real one leh.