ma piu po = newspaperOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:cool-gal, u small ger can do dat lah. i hw old liao. nt my style leh. i sophisticated type one.
mistermoon... wat is ma piu po...???
tok his marnee = making use of him for the sake of money?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dunwan. i tink i go hatch a plan tok his marnee.
you are now in her situation thanOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:tell u one joke. nt joke oso lah.
got once another grp of us went drinkin. den aft went ktv.
so dis ger drank quite alot. den fa qiao loh. go flirt flirt n dry (da in hokkien) here n thr loh. me n another ger had wanted to take care of her, bt she damn hiao, refused to leave fer the ktv wif us, wanted go squeeze together wif the men.
one of dem oso beri drunk liao. in the car n when in front of us, he repeatedly grabbed her hand to touch his kuku bird.
den she freaked out. obigood ah she.
den she said wan go comprain to his boss. comprain simi. who asked u go hiao chee, rite anot.
Then your MD is your Greek BF?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:seow ah u.
i dont even met you, how i know are you one or notOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:fark u. i neber hiao chee loh.
x2. The company will fire his ass.Originally posted by siaokau:Kitty: you dun plan to report to your superiors? Sexual harrasment in S'pore is a serious crime. He will be sacked and jailed.![]()
You go MOM to chop your MD's head.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:greek bf is greek bf. md is md. u hubby is hubby.
lealli nit to report meh?
quiet, u duno, dat's y me tellin u.
mai flame.. TS just went through a traumatising incident. please be more considerate.Originally posted by dinky1409:knn kana molested dunoe hwo to report? knn nOOB sia.. cb lah put mouse trap lah next time so his fingers kana piak!
My DateOriginally posted by LyonK:MD = My Darling