Originally posted by elindra:Ferrets are not rodents
no need to cry
y so dramatic???Originally posted by Advent_Surge:ErM.... last time my gf's hamster died, i took it to some grasspatch and buried it. Put the remaining hammy food there also... and some hand plcked small flowers... My gf was so sad when her hamster died... it was a rainy day also... so sad...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:i know of someone tt flush them down the toilet
i buried my hamsters
what happens when u got a shitload of hamsters which died....Originally posted by Advent_Surge:ErM.... last time my gf's hamster died, i took it to some grasspatch and buried it. Put the remaining hammy food there also... and some hand plcked small flowers... My gf was so sad when her hamster died... it was a rainy day also... so sad...![]()
>.<"!Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya i forgot
Yr food
Feed to ferret next time![]()
like dat mince it into hamster minced meat loh...Originally posted by Ferret:what happens when u got a shitload of hamsters which died....
and i presume feed to u ?Originally posted by RiverFoX:like dat mince it into hamster minced meat loh...
LoL...![]()
dunno leh... just did it lor.Originally posted by RiverFoX:y so dramatic???
no thanks...Originally posted by Ferret:and i presume feed to u ?![]()
i understand the burial but y to the extent of even placing flowers?Originally posted by Advent_Surge:dunno leh... just did it lor.![]()
.....Originally posted by RiverFoX:no thanks...
i'm not from china...![]()
What else is required to bury a hamster in Singapore?Originally posted by mamamamama:how much land do you need for burying a hamster?![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:My cousin threw his dead pet turtle out of the window of his condo.![]()
you pillows aws once alive and dead then you buy it...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi gt sad or cry not?
wonder wad will happen if my pilllow die![]()
thn auction at EbayOriginally posted by crabx:should skin it, dry it, n stuff it....
make into a soft toy![]()
dunno leh, coz nearby got flowers, so i just pick... not buy from shop 1. lolOriginally posted by RiverFoX:i understand the burial but y to the extent of even placing flowers?
Practical ValuesOriginally posted by snobbish:just now i was speaking to a client on the phone(she was at home).She shouted to her son:''That hamster dead liao ar?Juz Throw it Into A Plastic Bag Lahz!
How values are todays parents teaching their children![]()