well, i guess the best thing is to be able to pee while standingOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()

actually i disagree with the topic..Originally posted by hareyizu:it is very apparent that this guy who started this topic is a very smart fella who knows how to control the crowds( whatever u call it ) all he has to do is to say "you ppl are nice, funny and friendly,do u agree? " and ppl are apparently flocking to his topic and clocking so many views and replies in such a short time, thought i have not read all the replies and see waht ppl have said......and decide for myself has he managed to con so many ppl or waht//////haha smart 1....the topic starter
dont need a statement lah brudder....Originally posted by jOhO:actually i disagree with the topic..
i'm nasty, dull, and unfriendly!
hmm.....true also. i guess a mix of both is the best. the decisiveness, independance of a guy, the thoughtful caring side of a girl, etc, etc.Originally posted by AngelDark:i beg to differ
having a gf who thinks like a guy, means more independence...
and that may not be a very gd pt..
the ger may have many goals in her life, and she may not be there for u when u need her, and even though u and the ger has gone thru alot, she'll think more for herself, than for u, in the long run
that's how a ger who thinks like a guy will behave...
one of the reasons cited behind guys cheating on the wives is due to the fact that humans are by nature polygamous, not monogamous. so basically guys tend to react to a very primal "propogate the species with my genes" thought, which is why sometimes men with very beautiful wives might have sex with another woman who is not as smart or pretty, etc.Originally posted by jOhO:having goals in her life doesn't mean she can't be there when u need her....
and a gal thinking like a guy will probably not be faithful!! apparently that's the general concensus and stats... that guys are more unfaithful than gals... (VERY debatably topic?)
girls also can pee whilst standing......just that most of them don't know how toOriginally posted by nooki:well, i guess the best thing is to be able to pee while standing![]()

like shit!!! i am a loser in my past relationships...so i learnt.......Originally posted by marcushugo:Good moleing.....
XLN, you seems very expert in handling your past relationship hor? so how, you and yang guo? hahahaon already?
maybe u can look at is this way... there are no losers in a reln... we all learn something, some walk away hurt, some walk away not so hurt....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:like shit!!! i am a loser in my past relationships...so i learnt.......becos i hope to help ppl in relationship problems......dn wan ppl to regret like me.....
er.. have u posted the details and i haven't read it becos i haven't followed this thread or another that u've posted?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i dn wish to walk away.........cant forgt him.......how? what shld i do?![]()
nvm...is already history..............hui bu liao guo qu............. hao xiang hui dao guo qu................sianz.......................hw i wish i can lose my memory...Originally posted by jOhO:er.. have u posted the details and i haven't read it becos i haven't followed this thread or another that u've posted?
gimme some details and i'll see wat i can come up with ...
well given the limited information, i guess all i can say is that in years to come, we all look back at ourselves and smile, or laugh even. that day will come, and you may even be able to laugh at urself in the arms of the one that truly loves u!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nvm...is already history..............hui bu liao guo qu............. hao xiang hui dao guo qu................sianz.......................hw i wish i can lose my memory...
morning ah ma!!! same feeling.. sometimes i really wish to lose my memory, start all over againOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nvm...is already history..............hui bu liao guo qu............. hao xiang hui dao guo qu................sianz.......................hw i wish i can lose my memory...
/me look at the mountain and laugh.Originally posted by jOhO:well given the limited information, i guess all i can say is that in years to come, we all look back at ourselves and smile, or laugh even. that day will come, and you may even be able to laugh at urself in the arms of the one that truly loves u!
morning my guai su nuer....remember eat ur breakfastOriginally posted by e|mo:morning ah ma!!! same feeling.. sometimes i really wish to lose my memory, start all over again
wahahha![]()
hmm.. hope ur day gets better.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me look at the mountain and laugh.![]()
so saddd.........siaznz........hiak hiak.........nvm i listen to techno songs loud loud blast!......and climb staircase shld be ok liao.........Originally posted by jOhO:hmm.. hope ur day gets better.
at work can blast loud loud? and climbing staircase helps depression? hmm i should try that....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so saddd.........siaznz........hiak hiak.........nvm i listen to techno songs loud loud blast!......and climb staircase shld be ok liao.........
i listen to my headphone (very bigbig type) ....then l climb staircase in fast speed everytimne when i am sad ...this helps.............climb to rooftop and SCREAM......this also helpOriginally posted by jOhO:at work can blast loud loud? and climbing staircase helps depression? hmm i should try that....