but y u out 'pai' in front juz now??Originally posted by nooki:ooohhhhh
zhen qing huh
i know, my ma addicted to it
LOL
but y u out 'pai' in front juz now??
"pai zhen qi"???
Originally posted by marcushugo:i meant to say put the 'pai' there
but y u out 'pai' in front juz now??[b]
i dun really get u. you mean last night huh? i met her, and again didn't solve our problems lor... neverending story...[/b]
Originally posted by nooki:i meant to say put the 'pai' there
so now i get it, re-enacting the drama neh
wahahhaha
nope, no $$$
juz gona study
Good moleing.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:a couple..best is dn quarrel...........
gd morning....
They from olden china till now lehOriginally posted by nooki:huh, not on meh
i thot goin on for duno how mani years liao
May be lor... Or else they took the time machine from back to the future hereOriginally posted by nooki:but hor, they should be super old by now
maybe austin power went wrongly to their time
so they sun bian teleport ober here
The car now can fly liaoz lehOriginally posted by nooki:wah, dat one abit hard neh
cos the car need to travel a very long distance to achieve 80mph neh
butchOriginally posted by chamenos:marcushugo:
most girls are like that lah......they say one thing but actually mean something else, and they expect you to read their minds. most guys on the other hand just say what they want and are more straightforward. anyway good luck with your girl lah.....but best is still to get a gf that thinks like a guy, then there won't be any quarrels and misunderstandings
muz see back to the future wat mahOriginally posted by deathwish:The car now can fly liaoz leh
think like a guy not look like a guy lahOriginally posted by nooki:butch![]()
having goals in her life doesn't mean she can't be there when u need her....Originally posted by AngelDark:i beg to differ
having a gf who thinks like a guy, means more independence...
and that may not be a very gd pt..
the ger may have many goals in her life, and she may not be there for u when u need her, and even though u and the ger has gone thru alot, she'll think more for herself, than for u, in the long run
that's how a ger who thinks like a guy will behave...
Originally posted by jOhO:cmon nooki boy.. both u and i know how good it is to be a guy!! *huge slap on the back*
Originally posted by nooki:![]()
how about we start suggesting?Originally posted by deathwish:Be guy got good pts and be girl got gd pts also... Depends on how u look at it