huh, oh no dearOriginally posted by e|mo:Afternoon to you too! everyone here miss u.... we thought ni wan si zhong hahaha
so how's things with your gf already?
i don't know abt acer cdrw, but definitely cannot buy iomega!
iomega is only good at zip drives..![]()
ya Comex PC show! hahaha my company also involved. err... u bought iomega? my company is distributing asus brand.Originally posted by nooki:hey macus
i juz rem that there's COMEX 2002 coming up at suntec
thur 29/8 tp sun 1/9
maybe u wanna go down n check it out
there should be cdr/cdrw writer on sale
but dun buy too early
i tink sat or sun is the best time to buy
cos then, they would haf slashed most prices
Good morning elmo,i wouldn't si zhong one lah, you all so friendly, how would i bear to leave? heehe...Originally posted by e|mo:Afternoon to you too! everyone here miss u.... we thought ni wan si zhong hahaha
so how's things with your gf already?
i don't know abt acer cdrw, but definitely cannot buy iomega!
iomega is only good at zip drives..![]()
Hi nooki, oh ya, i've heard of the comex too. My friend also recommend to buy tdk 48x24x48 the fastest speed in the market. Ya, i'll go down take a look lor... you just bought that iomega huh? how was it? my friend tell me buy samsung can already, some more quite stable, bluffer 8mb. unlike yamaha, tdk, acer...etc mostly 2mbOriginally posted by nooki:hey macus
i juz rem that there's COMEX 2002 coming up at suntec
thur 29/8 tp sun 1/9
maybe u wanna go down n check it out
there should be cdr/cdrw writer on sale
but dun buy too early
i tink sat or sun is the best time to buy
cos then, they would haf slashed most prices
morning! hmmm... so how are u feeling now? dun be sad... you will find someone better than her.. (as usual wat others will say) hahaha you won't si zhong ah? then i play si zhong loh... heheOriginally posted by marcushugo:Good morning elmo,i wouldn't si zhong one lah, you all so friendly, how would i bear to leave? heehe...As for my gal, we've broke up already. I've not ans her call nor msg...
dear dearOriginally posted by e|mo:morning! hmmm... so how are u feeling now? dun be sad... you will find someone better than her.. (as usual wat others will say) hahaha you won't si zhong ah? then i play si zhong loh... hehe![]()
so will u be there???Originally posted by e|mo:ya Comex PC show! hahaha my company also involved. err... u bought iomega? my company is distributing asus brand.![]()
i tink tdk should be ok lahOriginally posted by marcushugo:Hi nooki, oh ya, i've heard of the comex too. My friend also recommend to buy tdk 48x24x48 the fastest speed in the market. Ya, i'll go down take a look lor... you just bought that iomega huh? how was it? my friend tell me buy samsung can already, some more quite stable, bluffer 8mb. unlike yamaha, tdk, acer...etc mostly 2mb
only those sales doing marketing will be there. me doing warranty service leh... hahaOriginally posted by nooki:so will u be there???
Originally posted by nooki:dear dear
u cannot wan si zhong neh
u si zhong liao
leave mi alone
cannot!!!!!
"what will i do, without you" -sung by faith hill(correct or not huh?)![]()
HUH? reaaly? that's cheap... i'll be going tomorrow... thanks for4 your info.Originally posted by nooki:i tink tdk should be ok lah
so u giv if a try loh
but REMEMBER, dun be so anxious to buy
i bought my iomega at the PC show 2002 on the last day
oni 138 w 100cdr free.
i saw the tdk 48*12*48 going at $99 ONLY
so u wait till sat or sun den buy, k![]()
HUH? really? that's cheap... i'll be going tomorrow... thanks for 4 your info.Originally posted by nooki:i tink tdk should be ok lah
so u giv if a try loh
but REMEMBER, dun be so anxious to buy
i bought my iomega at the PC show 2002 on the last day
oni 138 w 100cdr free.
i saw the tdk 48*12*48 going at $99 ONLY
so u wait till sat or sun den buy, k![]()
the show is on until sunday leh, sure u wanna go on sat? maybe last day will be cheaper leh? hahahaOriginally posted by marcushugo:HUH? really? that's cheap... i'll be going tomorrow... thanks for 4 your info.
wah lau, you two really loving man... lin ren sian mu...
morning....Originally posted by drizzling:Morning
huh? really meh? aiya... anyway, i believe the price wouildn't drop much lor... did you buy any stuff yesterday with your nooki?Originally posted by e|mo:the show is on until sunday leh, sure u wanna go on sat? maybe last day will be cheaper leh? hahaha![]()
not very sure, juz guessing anyway. hahaha ah? yesterday i went home straight after work. nooki had night class after work.. he came home ard 10+ leh... we never meet up.Originally posted by marcushugo:huh? really meh? aiya... anyway, i believe the price wouildn't drop much lor... did you buy any stuff yesterday with your nooki?![]()
Wake up for an hours liao.....Originally posted by marcushugo:morning....just wake up huh? sleep well?
yap, hey, by the way, you gan or bu huh?Originally posted by drizzling:Wake up for an hours liao.....Pai seh wake up so need late coz no need to work....Looking for jobs very sian...
Hw about u? have yr breakfast ?
oh... wah kaoz....very sian man.... You all going anywhere not? today friday leh...Originally posted by e|mo:not very sure, juz guessing anyway. hahaha ah? yesterday i went home straight after work. nooki had night class after work.. he came home ard 10+ leh... we never meet up.![]()
Female lahOriginally posted by marcushugo:yap, hey, by the way, you gan or bu huh?
(meaning-->male or female?)![]()