me got homecell, at bishan. can't wait till sat... can sleep longer, no need to workOriginally posted by marcushugo:oh... wah kaoz....very sian man.... You all going anywhere not? today friday leh...
definitely not me! I don't go clubbing already... heheOriginally posted by marcushugo:anyone here always go sultan? plan one day go together leh....![]()
you old already huh.... oh ya, don't need go clubbing liao, got nooki can already liao, teo bo? haha....Originally posted by e|mo:definitely not me! I don't go clubbing already... hehe![]()
same sameOriginally posted by e|mo:definitely not me! I don't go clubbing already... hehe![]()
Originally posted by marcushugo:you old already huh.... oh ya, don't need go clubbing liao, got nooki can already liao, teo bo? haha....
aiyo, how to earn fast money....
maybe sell back side not bad, so easy job, sit there wait for ppl come, own time own target... like boss like tat. heehe....![]()
no need lah, desker there so dark, cannot see much one lor.... some more, most of the ppl there, face cannot make it also, so, no point promoting myself. Ai Lai Mai Sua... hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:say me old!!! maybe i'm sick n tired of those places... wat has clubbing got to do with nooki? hahaha
huh? u wanna sell backside ah? where got easy job?
must promote your self mah, if not where got customer?
haha advertise on the newspaper on tv![]()
then u make urself the king of desker loh.. hahahaOriginally posted by marcushugo:no need lah, desker there so dark, cannot see much one lor.... some more, most of the ppl there, face cannot make it also, so, no point promoting myself. Ai Lai Mai Sua... hahaha![]()
by the time, i'll be queen of desker, not 'king' hahaha...Originally posted by e|mo:then u make urself the king of desker loh.. hahaha
why? thought you going to find job? got buy today's newspaper and search not?Originally posted by drizzling:Sianz..........
Ya lor but looking for jobs not tat easy leh....I browse through today's classified liao....not much leh...either too far or my qualification cannot....sigh....Originally posted by marcushugo:why? thought you going to find job? got buy today's newspaper and search not?
wat kinda of jobs are u looking for?Originally posted by marcushugo:why? thought you going to find job? got buy today's newspaper and search not?
haiya.... must have patient lor... how long have you been looking for jobs?Originally posted by drizzling:Ya lor but looking for jobs not tat easy leh....I browse through today's classified liao....not much leh...either too far or my qualification cannot....sigh....
so u r clearing ur leave now? wat u plan to do after u ORD?Originally posted by marcushugo:never chat at night before, afternonn really quiet hor? luckily going to ORD already, next time can chat at night with you ppl already....
hooray..... 12 more days....![]()
2 months liao....i try agency and search online liao but no much respond leh....i just finish my partime course last month and u know there is company rejecting me coz i m taking part time course!Originally posted by marcushugo:haiya.... must have patient lor... how long have you been looking for jobs?
i heard from my friend that the job agency will deduct dunno how many percent of your pay as comission right? dunno true or not, but, worth trying lor......Originally posted by e|mo:wat kinda of jobs are u looking for?
search online also can, did u try job agency? until now still got calls asking if i'm still jobless.. from job agencies.![]()
aiya...dont say liao, no leave to clear leh....Originally posted by e|mo:so u r clearing ur leave now? wat u plan to do after u ORD?
is it? erm.... i got a job lor, but dunno you wan or not, my dad wanna change maid, so.... are u interested? quite do nothing one...Originally posted by drizzling:2 months liao....i try agency and search online liao but no much respond leh....i just finish my partime course last month and u know there is company rejecting me coz i m taking part time course!
me doing customer svc... also computer stuffsOriginally posted by marcushugo:aiya...dont say liao, no leave to clear leh....
helping out my dad after ORD first, then see how, maybe going to study computer lor.... aiya, dunno what to do also, at least work for my dad, earn some money first.... you leh? wad u working as....?
is it those at sim lim or those big companies? so, how much would they pay for a beginner? do u need to know how to repair computer?Originally posted by e|mo:me doing customer svc... also computer stuffs![]()
big company lahOriginally posted by marcushugo:is it those at sim lim or those big companies? so, how much would they pay for a beginner? do u need to know how to repair computer?