u free or not? i want to call you ! when you free then tell meOriginally posted by deathwish:Wah see me so happy liaoz?? Later u see Yang Xiong Di even happier sia....![]()
Yah i free nowOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u free or not? i want to call you ! when you free then tell me
nw i working canot talk on phone...nvm call you at night to interview uOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah i free now
LOL ok..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nw i working canot talk on phone...nvm call you at night to interview u
but at night..i sudeenly remeber my mum will scold me when i talk on phone for too long...then my brother will scold me when i talking to guys hw?Originally posted by deathwish:LOL ok..
btw u are a guy or gal?i assume u are a guyOriginally posted by deathwish:LOL ok..
aiiiii seh arhOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nw i working canot talk on phone...nvm call you at night to interview u
Haha sorry i no idea... BTW i guy lah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:but at night..i sudeenly remeber my mum will scold me when i talk on phone for too long...then my brother will scold me when i talking to guys hw?![]()
????????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by AngelDark:aiiiii seh arh
XLN
looks like u have found ur guo'er liaoz
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 1000000![]()
orh then nvm....see when i can then i call u and ask uOriginally posted by deathwish:Haha sorry i no idea... BTW i guy lah...
So fast....wah must be damn hardworking....Originally posted by AngelDark:aiiiii seh arh
XLN
looks like u have found ur guo'er liaoz
Sure no probOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh then nvm....see when i can then i call u and ask u
wat ur signature means?Originally posted by deathwish:Sure no prob
aaaahhh?Originally posted by deathwish:Ehhh dunno also.... I got it frm some italian webbie.... So put lor...
Originally posted by tan280:So fast....wah must be damn hardworking....
Where is Yang Guo??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
haizk haizk
still searching I guess....Originally posted by deathwish:Where is Yang Guo??
haven found leh.......u wana be yang guo ahh?mus let me chop ur hands!!Originally posted by deathwish:Where is Yang Guo??
Good luck and take care.. please also bring back the trophy..... where U play huh?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahhhh so scare...later go bowling competition..ahh hope dn rain....................ahhhh wish me luck........i goin liao
I want my hands 1!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haven found leh.......u wana be yang guo ahh?mus let me chop ur hands!!![]()
Gd luck... Don't play cheat use Yunu Xinjing knock the pin down hor....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahhhh so scare...later go bowling competition..ahh hope dn rain....................ahhhh wish me luck........i goin liao
ahh scare...i wan go toilet liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:Gd luck... Don't play cheat use Yunu Xinjing knock the pin down hor....![]()
i play in the mountainOriginally posted by tan280:Good luck and take care.. please also bring back the trophy..... where U play huh?