nvm lah....yang guo only need to chop off one arm....still other one more left mah...Originally posted by deathwish:I want my hands 1!!!
Mountain... whoa.. so adventurous....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i play in the mountain
I dun wanna be du bi dao ok...Originally posted by bloom:nvm lah....yang guo only need to chop off one arm....still other one more left mah...![]()
dw is always free to chat on phone especially with gals, feel free to call him anytime.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nw i working canot talk on phone...nvm call you at night to interview u
intro???Originally posted by marcushugo:well,i'm just a new bird here.I've read most of the threads here,can tell that you all are very very nice people. Can you all tell me more about yourself? intro yourself more....?![]()
duhz......Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:dw is always free to chat on phone especially with gals, feel free to call him anytime.
Originally posted by skycrawler:intro???
i am a sarcastic, ugly, selfish, and hatred man in the world.....
ask JoHo and he'll approve this![]()
hehe i'm not working yet....still a studentOriginally posted by marcushugo:hi....what are you working as? can tell the ppl here all quite zho bo hor,everyday can see them posing interesting things around...oops... better don't let them know i say they all zho bo.
u duno ahOriginally posted by chamenos:hehe i'm not working yet....still a student
a lot of people here post stuff during office hours when they got nothing to do....now i only come here once in a while every few days cos got big exams coming up.
hmm....you're mata? what was that funny mata thread about?
idol~!~!!~Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:dw is always free to chat on phone especially with gals, feel free to call him anytime.
congratsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi..i am back....first time online at night here....today v happy!! my team got first ...........canot slep tonite...liao..
angel dark!!.....where ur angel bright?? dw v free one to chat wit gers over the fone ah? zun bo??? gd gd i got many questions to ask him..i gona call him now!Originally posted by AngelDark:idol~!~!!~
u back liao arh??
eh, I AGREE!!!
dw FOREVER free to chat wif gers over the fone one, who interested, pls contact dw
=X
lol
then call dw lohOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi..i am back....first time online at night here....today v happy!! my team got first ...........canot slep tonite...liao..
idol? since when i become so many pple idol.Originally posted by AngelDark:idol~!~!!~
u back liao arh??
eh, I AGREE!!!
dw FOREVER free to chat wif gers over the fone one, who interested, pls contact dw
=X
lol
Congrats to youOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi..i am back....first time online at night here....today v happy!! my team got first ...........canot slep tonite...liao..
when calling her?Originally posted by deathwish:duhz......
i am nt finding...leh..where ur elmo???heheheheOriginally posted by nooki:congrats
so no nit to find yang guo liao lah???
Hello u kuku she wanna ask me abt my school lah..... Next time think before u typeOriginally posted by AngelDark:then call dw loh
who knows.. he could actually be ur guo'er...
=X![]()
hehe DEATHWISH!!!! eh i gonna call u now ///u mai be too exccited hor!!! WHAHAaaOriginally posted by deathwish:Congrats to you
Dun listen to 2 mad men talk lah..... Their brains got fried liaoz...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe DEATHWISH!!!! eh i gonna call u now ///u mai be too exccited hor!!! WHAHAaa![]()
cool down cool down ...whers the fan??... aiyo then dn call lor...Originally posted by deathwish:Hello u kuku she wanna ask me abt my school lah..... Next time think before u type
Congratulations... so did U bring back the trophy and sleep with it?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi..i am back....first time online at night here....today v happy!! my team got first ...........canot slep tonite...liao..