A wise woman has much to say and yet remains silent.Originally posted by marcushugo:yap,where got the real gangsters nowadays? not like those days... hi yang guo,XLN your gf huh? you working?
Bu Shi Xiang Ta Lah, Wo Ben Lai Ye Shi Yao Wan Si Zhong De, Dan Shi Gei Ta Qiang Xian Yi Bu..........Originally posted by e|mo:you miss har? can always give him a call mah. he will be most happy to receive a call from you.![]()
hehe okOriginally posted by marcushugo:hi...regarding that thread huh? forget liao... i believe nooki knows it too... erm... very funny lah,it's a guy wanting to knoe fireice and the way he use really pain in fireice's neck.. that guy really.... hainz cannot make it...heehe![]()
Wow.............Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:A wise woman has much to say and yet remains silent.
remember not to mention my name, in case that mata come find me... wait kana wash brain.... heeheOriginally posted by chamenos:hehe oki ask fireice she haven't tell me about the thread yet leh....
anyway don't worry lah....in the morning and afternoon on weekdays not much activity....only at night and on weekends then got a lot of people come online to post
y mus wan ppl chat herE?? u wan to hit the top readers here ah...u say ur mata stories lor sure a lot comeOriginally posted by marcushugo:Hainz.... wonder there'll be ppl chatting in my threads or not... All guys here don't know go where liao...![]()
wat toking uOriginally posted by marcushugo:Hainz.... wonder there'll be ppl chatting in my threads or not... All guys here don't know go where liao...![]()
woah, not bad leh... you and my daddy.... think alike! hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:Bu Shi Xiang Ta Lah, Wo Ben Lai Ye Shi Yao Wan Si Zhong De, Dan Shi Gei Ta Qiang Xian Yi Bu..........![]()
maybe he want to turn the forum into irc channel...Originally posted by nooki:wat toking u
no mah, sometimes in the other thread, i'm afraid i'll not be welcome...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y mus wan ppl chat herE?? u wan to hit the top readers here ah...u say ur mata stories lor sure a lot come
i first time in the forums, i dun know can join in here and there mah, don't say me till like that, feeling like a gon mata... heehe... okay, i'll look for you all the next time... sorry lah everyone...Originally posted by e|mo:maybe he want to turn the forum into irc channel...![]()
Who say so? Let's chat...Originally posted by marcushugo:no mah, sometimes in the other thread, i'm afraid i'll not be welcome...
tan, do gals really hate guys going nite spots?Originally posted by tan280:Who say so? Let's chat...
no wori lahOriginally posted by marcushugo:i first time in the forums, i dun know can join in here and there mah, don't say me till like that, feeling like a gon mata... heehe... okay, i'll look for you all the next time... sorry lah everyone...![]()
you can post your views on any threads on the forum. wat happen between you and your gf? need advice?Originally posted by marcushugo:Sorry eveyone, me blur blur liao, dunno know what i'm saying also.
Just quarrel with my gf, hope you'll understand....![]()
\Originally posted by marcushugo:Sorry eveyone, me blur blur liao, dunno know what i'm saying also.
Just quarrel with my gf, hope you'll understand....![]()
unless your gal suspect you picking up gals at nite spots... she dun trust you?Originally posted by marcushugo:tan, do gals really hate guys going nite spots?
Depends on the mood..... but so far I have not encountered such problems bringing my gf to pubs or nightspots... why U ask this question? U faced this before?Originally posted by marcushugo:tan, do gals really hate guys going nite spots?
yap... advise from you of course, with you and nooki's advice.Originally posted by e|mo:you can post your views on any threads on the forum. wat happen between you and your gf? need advice?
What places U visit? They quarrel cause they care for U... dun go back too late and they will stop nagging like a mosquito....Originally posted by marcushugo:dunno why, whenever i go nitespots, i'll quarrel with my gf...
u dn understand girls..wow lau...u this kind of guy...go enjoy in nitespots then come back quarrel wit girl..........girl is lidat one...u mus hong her then she ok liao..........Originally posted by marcushugo:she always tell me," go lor, it's okay, since you didn't always go liao". She knows that i used to go nitespots every weekends, and she'll understand lah, all those shit. In the end, always say such nonsense... really cannot tahan...![]()