she tell u go lor...means hw much she wish u will say "i dn wan go liao" ....she know u enjoy goin nitespots so she understand and let u go....then when she waitin for u to come home...she think abt u at nitespots can know girls....she will abit feel bei song one mah.....u mus hong her...u canot say bei tahan....canot quarrel with her....remember...Originally posted by marcushugo:she always tell me," go lor, it's okay, since you didn't always go liao". She knows that i used to go nitespots every weekends, and she'll understand lah, all those shit. In the end, always say such nonsense... really cannot tahan...![]()
buy her gifts and flowers .....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u dn understand girls..wow lau...u this kind of guy...go enjoy in nitespots then come back quarrel wit girl..........girl is lidat one...u mus hong her then she ok liao..........
best is dn treat her too cold.......and dn always accompany frens more than her........she may nt be pleased.........then sure quareel again.........*sigh.............................................sadOriginally posted by tan280:buy her gifts and flowers .....sure no problem one.... well, occasionally hong hong her... bring her out also if possible... say 5 times a week if possible...
it is not that i don't understand her, because of her, i always rush back half way. I need to entertain my friends as some having problems with his wife, etc etc. She's the one who encourage me to accompany my friends and yet.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u dn understand girls..wow lau...u this kind of guy...go enjoy in nitespots then come back quarrel wit girl..........girl is lidat one...u mus hong her then she ok liao..........
becos u are a guy...so u think is ok....guy thinking is qin cai...bt girl thinking is qin cai in external but bei sai in internal....she ask u go accompany ur fren u really go....maybe she hopin u will say u stay....bt u did not..and she is nt pleased...but seems like u not bad still gt accompany her much....so maybe she reallly depend on u very much...think of u very much..miss u very much.......so also canot blame her..girls is like that.....she miss u ...u not with her.........so try not to quarrel wit her...if u tell her wat u do is rite she will sure argue with u..........and even will ans u back someting which she dn mean to say...so it will lead to quarrel.............mus have trust and understanding in relationship........sit together and solve the problem...tell her hw u feel.............dn hide...becos u dn wana hurt her..Originally posted by marcushugo:it is not that i don't understand her, because of her, i always rush back half way. I need to entertain my friends as some having problems with his wife, etc etc. She's the one who encourage me to accompany my friends and yet.....because of her,i always ask my friend to meet somewhere near my house and those which doesn't open too late. (some open till 1am only) I actually quite tired of nite spot too! but bo pian mah.... i work 7 days a week, spend almost everyday with her, not more than 5 days a month with friends. I believe it's still okay lor, but she.... You say lah... Am i really in the wrong?
she's 19 years old...Originally posted by e|mo:seems like your gf also abit too much... must you be like super glue stick to her 24hrs for 7 days? can the two of you have a talk abt this? and say it nicely dat if she allows you to accompany your frends, dun show me a black face later... hahaha she shld be understanding lah. how old is she?
hi nooki, the pub i always go to are ktv, and those around muhd sultan.I don't always get drunk as i'm quite a drunker too. She go nite spots once in a blue moon lor... as for whether i spend enough time with her, i can say i spend more then enough. i'm not really that handsome, but she knows i used to flirt around. She is always like that, to prevent her to worry i'll chow sai, i try not to contact those gal friends etc... she knew that sometimes my friends use to msg those love and miss u msg. She knows that some of my ex are asking for patch, but, i've done my part, spend all my free times with her. We've talk alot about our relationships, i'm been trying to give her up, but, she's the one who always discourage me, she's actually a very cute and loving gal, i know she always care and spare thought for me, just don't understand why must she be "very very" good to me when i ask for a break up. We know that we can't give up both, that's why she does so much things for me etc. I always try not to contact her, and i always tell her not to msg or call me if we really wanna break, but she, always break the promises, and then i'll get soft-hearted again. We've repeated this times and again... i'm really tired... i wanna give up, but can't. I've not contact any of my gal friends, i really need someone to spend with me, as i'm those who pa gu tu.... hainz...Originally posted by nooki:first, where is this nitespot u are toking abt???
ktv, lasa(duno how to spell) bar or normal pubs along Mohd Sultan
second, do u always get drunk, wasted
does she like u drinking
third, does she like to go pubbin or clubbin like u???
izzit bcos u didt ask her along(datz if u going to MS area)
fourth, did u spend enuf time wif her
is dat the reason why she dun like u going to nitespot
fifth, are u handsome, quite handsome or very handsome???
ani of the above will result in her worrying dat gers will flirt wif u
sixth, how is the normal daily r/s btw the two of u
think abt it, wat are the probs???
i think the best solution is to haf a nice n long talk wif her
we men are not that smart too be able to guess what the ladies want
what u think it means may not be what she meant
ask when in doubt, its better to be honest, let her say u r silly
then to assume that everything's alrite, then the hot soup is waiting for u
find out why she dislike you going to nitespot(if its lasa bar or red-light are, then i got nothing to say)
communications is the tool to successful relationship
(i think so......)![]()
you have a funny r/s hereOriginally posted by marcushugo:but she knows i used to flirt around. She is always like that, to prevent her to worry i'll chow sai, i try not to contact those gal friends etc...
We've talk alot about our relationships, i'm been trying to give her up, but, she's the one who always discourage me, she's actually a very cute and loving gal, i know she always care and spare thought for me, just don't understand why must she be "very very" good to me when i ask for a break up. We know that we can't give up both, that's why she does so much things for me etc. I always try not to contact her, and i always tell her not to msg or call me if we really wanna break, but she, always break the promises, and then i'll get soft-hearted again. We've repeated this times and again... i'm really tired... i wanna give up, but can't. I've not contact any of my gal friends, i really need someone to spend with me, as i'm those who pa gu tu.... hainz...![]()
????Originally posted by marcushugo:cause last night pai zhen qing with my gal...![]()
NOOKI, thanks for your advise, i'll go think abt it. Anyway, pa gu du means scare to be lonely(maybe my han yu ping yi not good).Originally posted by nooki:wats pa gu tu aniway???
you know that drama on channel U? kan zhen qing, sian chu zhen kan qing.....Originally posted by nooki:????
huh???
you know that drama on channel U? kan zhen qing, sian chu zhen kan qing.....Originally posted by nooki:????
huh???
ooo, okiOriginally posted by marcushugo:NOOKI, thanks for your advise, i'll go think abt it. Anyway, pa gu du means scare to be lonely(maybe my han yu ping yi not good).
anyway, taken your breakfast?![]()
ooohhhhhOriginally posted by marcushugo:you know that drama on channel U? kan zhen qing, sian chu zhen kan qing.....![]()
Heehe, early in the morning i took a plate of wan ton mee and two eggs with tea. Dunno why i eat quite alot, but also don't grow fat...Originally posted by nooki:ooo, oki
pa gu du
i see
yes taken break/f liao
same every morning
cereal + fresh milk
so wat did you haf
^5 manOriginally posted by marcushugo:Heehe, early in the morning i took a plate of wan ton mee and two eggs with tea. Dunno why i eat quite alot, but also don't grow fat...![]()