any reasons? if private reasons then nvmOriginally posted by seow:that accurate..
No, i was asking her why she behaves so coldly when i talk to her, not ban, but it seems she does not find me familiar enough to be reading her private entries.Originally posted by NPNT:she ban u frm her blog?![]()
I mean both of us "hai"ed with only a minute gap.Originally posted by NPNT:any reasons? if private reasons then nvm![]()
then i help u spy u pm me urlOriginally posted by seow:No, i was asking her why she behaves so coldly when i talk to her, not ban, but it seems she does not find me familiar enough to be reading her private entries.
No need for that.Originally posted by NPNT:then i help u spy u pm me url![]()
jk..
u her rl friend or just online met friend?Originally posted by seow:No need for that.![]()
classmate.Originally posted by NPNT:u her rl friend or just online met friend?![]()
when i first saw her i dun like the nose. but now okay la, quite cute.Originally posted by FireIce:ariel lin is cute
not the chio kind but got the intelligent, witty street-smart look
wtf.. what kind of classmate is that sia..Originally posted by seow:classmate.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:![]()
got miss me?
got miss me??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:got miss me??![]()
so tonite we sleep together again right?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u all neh watch jian gui now at channel 8?
Can GPGT?Originally posted by FireIce:ariel lin is cute
not the chio kind but got the intelligent, witty street-smart look
u calling my brother?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Can GPGT?
go OBF!Originally posted by Hogzilla:Can GPGT?
No, I'm not calling for ur clone.Originally posted by NPNT:u calling my brother?![]()
why leh?Originally posted by NPNT:wtf.. what kind of classmate is that sia..![]()