not my clone.. i also dunno who make GPGTOriginally posted by Hogzilla:No, I'm not calling for ur clone.
I'm calling for this Ariel Lim's peekture
she sound like she dont trust u?Originally posted by seow:why leh?
Originally posted by NPNT:so tonite we sleep together again right?![]()
omg forgot to use pm![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
Simi lai de?Originally posted by FireIce:go OBF!
original babe forums..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Simi lai de?
not going diet?Originally posted by SGpork:canivore is a mad place...
non stop eating n yes to everything for 1hr 20 mins
cannot tahan liao..![]()
Not familiar what.Originally posted by NPNT:she sound like she dont trust u?![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:yesterday the bed spring spoil u know
wait for the water bed come we can sleep together liao![]()
yes..Originally posted by NPNT:not going diet?![]()
thats y..Originally posted by seow:Not familiar what.
Originally posted by SGpork:yes..
right now until nxt week..
im not eating any meat..
im going to be a temp.monk
wont.. if u dont use so much forceOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
water bed later wet![]()
tao yanOriginally posted by NPNT:wont.. if u dont use so much force![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tao yan![]()
She does not see the need to be familiar with me what, i can only try.Originally posted by NPNT:thats y..![]()
the only thing i can do is to wish u good luck.Originally posted by seow:She does not see the need to be familiar with me what, i can only try.
yup, thanks.Originally posted by NPNT:the only thing i can do is to wish u good luck.![]()
oh ya.. u got try in AA?Originally posted by seow:yup, thanks.
Originally posted by NPNT:Your cruel device
your blood, like ice
One look, could kill
My pain, your thrill...
I wanna love you but I better not touch
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I want it too much
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
Your poison running through my veins
Your poison
I don't wanna play these games
(I wanna love you but I,but I better not)
Poison
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I'm caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace, on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't wanna touch you but you're under my skin
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
Your poison running through my veins
Your poison
I don't wanna break these chains![]()