OMG ...... *shakes head okie I know its for humour okie ....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if u were a pi sai i'd pick you![]()
Your left leg looks like a piece of bread and your right leg looks like another piece of bread and NO I dont like the sausage in betweenOriginally posted by Xtrider:if ur left leg is christmas and right leg is new year, can i have the days in between?
be sure not to grab the wrong thing thoughOriginally posted by skyblader:*fakes a fall* *grabs the girl's arm*
"I'm sorry but I think I've fallen for you"
Er I think not so nice to call my dad a thief......Originally posted by dark_Raziel:"Your father must have been a thief,for he has stole the stars and put them in your eyes."
Or so i've heard.![]()
Its too safe an approach but I'm asking for lines that will catch a girl's attention and interest ..... U know like hitting the G-spotOriginally posted by GHoST_18:personally..
i think a simple self intro like "hi, i'm XXXX, can i get your name?" is better then those cheesy lines...![]()
pick up lines will only work on some ppl...Originally posted by christie8282:Its too safe an approach but I'm asking for lines that will catch a girl's attention and interest ..... U know like hitting the G-spot![]()
yah so thats y its an art, to make it so its not too cheesy and with some humour thats wat tickles the spineOriginally posted by GHoST_18:pick up lines will only work on some ppl...
some girls might find them cheesy whereas some will think it's funny...
no wonder everytime I look at lights at night they all look starry .... very irritating lei ... how to remove it ah ?Originally posted by VagueHart:Change to "God must have placed the missing stars of my life in your eyes"![]()
er seriously i dunno how to reply to this.... not enough feel bahOriginally posted by Lorry`:Hi, You look like an angel.
Welcome to Earth.![]()
Originally posted by christie8282:er seriously i dunno how to reply to this.... not enough feel bah
i wonder wat would happen if a gal ask tt instead... =Originally posted by FireIce:go straight to the point
ai sio gan mai?
some despo doesnt care whether chio or not 1...Originally posted by Xtrider:i wonder wat would happen if a gal ask tt instead... =
first thing guy will check she chio anot..![]()
----
rite lor!Originally posted by GHoST_18:some despo doesnt care whether chio or not 1...
song shang meng then just take 1...![]()
most likely they take yr drink n walk offOriginally posted by fratz:let me buy you a drink usually works