Why not? Anyway I can see her friends and profile...Originally posted by 798:some pple dun add u in friendster is mainly becos they dun want their friends in their list of contact to be seen by u.
Cos she thinks that you are a pervert and wanted invade her groups of friend by asking her to add you...Originally posted by banzie:You know hor I like this girl leh... saw her in person before.. talk alittle bit only... few sentence...think she notice me lor.... then I go search for her friendster leh... wah search until eye pop then found it... So I tot of just like asking her if I can add her and be friends first lor to know each other... she never reply leh... and changed her profile to say she wanted to meet me....
What does that means huh? If interested why girls don't add you and be friends?
Why must still meet and etc... of coz we will meet lah but much later now quite hard to know each other from stranger in person right? Somemore expect us guys to do all the initiation... See her heart pound and leg soft liao where got strength to tok to her? If really met her in person think both of us also quite paiseh (from experience).... and that is if we had the chance of meeting lah...
Why girls are like that? Cannot be simple friends know each other etc then see how meh? Must always expect the guy to treat them like princess like in the tv series like that? When I saw taiwan shows lor and you know Lee Ao, the BHB. Kaoz he 30-40 yr old on at bus stop ask her now-wife who was 19-20++ yr old for telephone number... Taiwanese girls are so open... not to mention my friends in USA wah can tell me girls give out numbers out of paisehness to reject guys leh. Getting number is like so easy in the WEST... Singapore girls so.... What's your opinion?
Kaoz.... like that also stalker meh...!? what is wrong to get to know each others? Is it wrong for guys to find his suited partners? If we all have this mentality, the extinction of man is soon... we don't have mating seasons where every male stays on the tree singing songs to attract the females... how do you people get to know your gf? Becoz they jsut happened to be your frens? If you don't have suited female friends what should you do? Go SDU!?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Cos she thinks that you are a pervert and wanted invade her groups of friend by asking her to add you...
Anyway, you are indeed a stalker... to actually try and found her profile in friendster. If I were her, I just ignore you completely.![]()
Just ask briefly only... didn't add yet... send her a message say if I could add her...Originally posted by 798:actually how u add her?
if i were u, i will send a formal message as well to request her to add me. if she ignore ur message n delete ur request, chance is very slim for u.
............This one not a joke leh....Originally posted by RiverFoX:![]()
TS u nv fail to amuse me...
LoL...
x2Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
RULE NO 1: Dont think that all gurls like you.
Yea I just want to get to know her only....Originally posted by brokenluv:maybe u just caught her eye only or maybe u tink abit too much already..a few extra glances or sentences doesnt mean tt she lks u...perhaps tt was jus a lil cheeky flirt..
No way lor she is a guai guai girl... Think I'll get to know her in person a few more hello and bye before asking her again.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):y dont u pm me hers profile ,thn i tell u wat to do..
The problem is abit hard to meet her in person leh...Originally posted by duckling:Wait... she rejected your friendster thingy, but she asked u to meet her in person if you want to know her? What's wrong with that...
Youngsters nowadays... I don't get what the problem is...