hahaOriginally posted by 798:some pple dun add u in friendster is mainly becos they dun want their friends in their list of contact to be seen by u.
U think too highly of urself.Originally posted by banzie:Very paiseh.... hahah for both of us... but if she reject me in Friendster hor its like.... don't know let why she rejected me.. so sad..![]()
Not date her lah just to know each other in real life...Originally posted by Parkjisung:hahaha all i can say TS damn weak in xianing girls , ppl say meet u still dun meet wait for wat? even she added u on frenster , got so many thinges to tok there meh ? like ask wat u like to eat ? wat colour u like ah ? hehe , she give u chance grab it and go dating with her .
Yea just very very paiseh I think... must pluck my courage... to up to her and initiate a conversation... somemore its not that easy to find her at the right time and moment..... Sometime she is with fren lor then a stranger out of no where appear and say hi.... very funny right?Originally posted by glacer:meet her lo..no harm what
You are very smart....Originally posted by jus-tea:Hmm y don't you tell us her friendster link and we'll evaluate for you![]()
heh heh heh...Originally posted by banzie:You are very smart....
But I'm not stupid either....![]()
But if I tried to email you leh but you reject how?Originally posted by love kitty:how old are u guys? anyway when ppl ask mi to add them i usually don add =x i mean like if wan mi add u y don u add mi leh so ma fan lolx
ya lor...no pt adding den no action..den add for wat... likewise friendster also dnt award those with >500 friends....Originally posted by love kitty:hm haha i also donnoe liao =x but anyway she alrdy ask u to meet her le ma if u realli wanna noe her then meet her lor. or if u pai sia then maybe msn 1st noe each other 1st lor =) tt's my advice lor jia you ba!
haha actuali i oso wonder leh...for me if i wanna add i juz add la...they accept then good loh, if reject then u knw liao mah...lol...Originally posted by love kitty:how old are u guys? anyway when ppl ask mi to add them i usually don add =x i mean like if wan mi add u y don u add mi leh so ma fan lolx
haha anyway i realli curious to find out who tt gal isOriginally posted by acegem84:ya lor...no pt adding den no action..den add for wat... likewise friendster also dnt award those with >500 friends....
aiya can show off u got alot of frens mah...how many actuali knw all of them?lol...Originally posted by acegem84:ya lor...no pt adding den no action..den add for wat... likewise friendster also dnt award those with >500 friends....
You don't know me what..... I tell you who the girl is makes no diff...Originally posted by love kitty:haha anyway i realli curious to find out who tt gal is