How small is the small amount?Originally posted by browniebaobao:think even if u can, can only buy small amount..
and from ur looks, dun think they will want to sell to u.![]()
LOL, glue sniffers.Originally posted by mr_sotong:glue sniffer caught in action in RP..
u got try home fix?![]()
1 is enough. So is buyable? Anything thing else needed other than money and IC?Originally posted by Manager433:All hardware shops selling lah. How many cans you need?![]()
look for those shop which sell metal chain..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, glue sniffers.
It doesn't work, that's why I want glue.
Originally posted by mr_sotong:look for those shop which sell metal chain..![]()
u got IC but u still look ginna leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How small is the small amount?
Anyway, I got IC.![]()
Are you looking for those that looked like thick chrome yellowish glue which looked like mucus?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, glue sniffers.
It doesn't work, that's why I want glue.
Fix some wooden stuffs. Keeps breaking off every few months. I tired of hammering and hate the hammering noise.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u got IC but u still look ginna leh.
how small ar?
juz a little bit in a small clear plastic bag lor..
think so la..
anyway you need it to fix what?
i dun like the smell.. furniture spoilt liao i rather buy new one than to go get that yellow glue..
Ya...Originally posted by dork3d:Are you looking for those that looked like thick chrome yellowish glue which looked like mucus?
Home Fix got sell, neighbourhood hardware shops also sell...
i can easily get 2 tons of this from my dad!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya...
Anyway, someone is giving free le.
Spare me the questioning.![]()
BasketOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i can easily get 2 tons of this from my dad!
a lorry size would be enough to drown you.![]()
Hmm... didn't know abusers keep such large quantities...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can easily get 2 tons of this from my dad!
a lorry size would be enough to drown you.![]()
u can sniff until u get high..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Basket
You build ships de, of course can easily get them
If I bring 2 tons home, I need to think of where to hide them. I think 5-room flat also can't hide.![]()
High till dieOriginally posted by mr_sotong:u can sniff until u get high..![]()
a lift got the power to carry a 2 tons glue meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Basket
You build ships de, of course can easily get them
If I bring 2 tons home, I need to think of where to hide them. I think 5-room flat also can't hide.![]()
right. abusers..Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... didn't know abusers keep such large quantities...![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:u can sniff until u get high..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:High till die![]()
LOLOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:a lift got the power to carry a 2 tons glue meh?
by the time, you reach home, the whole block got no electricity, due to too much power wastage, when lifting the 2 tons superglue.![]()
and that's not gotta do with ship la. my dad is a enginner. hence i can easily access to such stuff.![]()