thank you, thank you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Potential drug abuser.
*prepares letter to CNB*
can get your dad to smuggle some uranium?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:a lift got the power to carry a 2 tons glue meh?
by the time, you reach home, the whole block got no electricity, due to too much power wastage, when lifting the 2 tons superglue.![]()
and that's not gotta do with ship la. my dad is a enginner. hence i can easily access to such stuff.![]()
serve s honey..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:thank you, thank you.
i got a very bright future.
already said my father work as a enginner, hence can easily access to such stuff, but for what sia? bring home sniff and drink it har?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:thank you, thank you.
i got a very bright future.
already said my father work as a enginner, hence can easily access to such stuff, but for what sia? bring home sniff and drink it har?![]()
NO! too dangrous liao.Originally posted by mr_sotong:can get your dad to smuggle some uranium?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
you're sick.Originally posted by mr_sotong:can use it for brazilian waxing too..![]()
replace it with honey.Originally posted by mamamamama:My friends just started sniffing superglue in school..
don't know how to advise them not to![]()
Originally posted by mamamamama:My friends just started sniffing superglue in school..
don't know how to advise them not to![]()
can always go to a cobbler (correct spelling?)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fix some wooden stuffs. Keeps breaking off every few months. I tired of hammering and hate the hammering noise.
And shun bian fix my shoe sole. Came off liao. Not many shops sell my shoe size... either too big or too small.![]()