Awwww....you are soo sweet.Originally posted by M©+square:Which is why i never said i'm old.
And in my mind. You're still young too!![]()
vOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Awwww....you are soo sweet.![]()
haiz...nvm la...a couple of months..and l dun nid carry on acting le...this person shall disappear out of my lifeOriginally posted by Lorry`:there is this person in my sch who might be worse than your friend
at first alot of ple dislike him, i dont know why and because i dont know much so i wont follow the crowd and go dislike a person.
but now i see it with my eyes and hear it with my ears![]()
dont care this type of ple lor.... kns
ya left 1 year...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:left 1 year nia...
not really important la..
poly frens only some are good..the rest are forgetable..`

ya same campus same course and same class...Originally posted by Bontakun:Been a long time since I last hated someone. Maybe now you still have to stick with him (You 2 are in the same campus in the same course AND in the same class right?) and just tough it out.
How much longer before you end your studies?
Countdown to that for a change.
As for your anger towards him and whatever else: experience all these and learn well. Most are not good (to you or me anyway...), but they give you first hand experience on what its like and how it felt. So the next time you go into a similar situation, you will think twice before attempting the same approach again.
There is always a win-win solution for every scenarios. Its up to you to find out what it is. Even so, do you DARE to use it?
haiz...seriously school-life is only fun when there is no bastard ppl aroundOriginally posted by Ito_^:enjoy wad u can. nothing's like school-life in secondary, poly or jc.
and it only comes once.
there are always bastard ppl around one la.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiz...seriously school-life is only fun when there is no bastard ppl around
l mean bastard is okie la..l myself oso not beri good..but at least to a extent la..his bastard is like extending to like sum sort of acting big and bossy like that...which l dun really like itOriginally posted by Ito_^:there are always bastard ppl around one la.
if u dunnoe any one, den he haben reveal his true colours yet.
life is lidat one, muz accept it as it is.
muz enjoy it even if there are bastard ppl around because not everyone is a bastard.![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l mean bastard is okie la..l myself oso not beri good..but at least to a extent la..his bastard is like extending to like sum sort of acting big and bossy like that...which l dun really like it
haizzz...but ito_^ nvm la...11 more mths...l ren!!!!
after study path over, Fyp over le...my 1st 2 actions
Block + delete msn contact
go to my hp, search his name and Press delete and tada off he goes le![]()
wah ito_^ u same as my frenz oso lehz..l told him what l intend to do..and he told me..u forget sumtinz le..before u delete his contact...Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
maybe can msg him "good bye bastard" before deleting.

ya, his cb mouth must say ple 1. just give yes no answer lor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but lorry..sumtime hor...u cnt say dun care such ppl, then is okie ...even if u dun care...they will oso find u up lehz ...u dun care them...they oso will feel piss and du lan..say u giving them attitude and the fire is going to spark from here again
haha, sama sama la..l tink both of us kana in same boat...but u alot better la..5 mths nia..l still hav 11 months...Originally posted by Lorry`:ya, his cb mouth must say ple 1. just give yes no answer lor.
LOL send bb before delete contact.. funny sia
u 11 months, thats very long.. me around 5months.. but still long also
aiya, i dont want to talk so much bout him (the person i mentioned earlier), spoil mood only. extremely terrible..![]()