ya.. im faster.... u 6months more.. closed to a year.... but time runs very fast de no matter 5 or 11 monthsOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, sama sama la..l tink both of us kana in same boat...but u alot better la..5 mths nia..l still hav 11 months...More jialat right?
Ya, must send!!! but hor must ensure that never ever goin to see him le..den send..Maybe juz drop a msg...saying Bye Bye with a smiley face...like that lor.. =x
But actually l oso feared that one day l juz cnt control and flare up liao....cuz actually to tose person that l dun like..l tend to flare up quite easily.. cnt control my emotions too well oso..Originally posted by Lorry`:ya.. im faster.... u 6months more.. closed to a year.... but time runs very fast de no matter 5 or 11 months
lol.. i sure scold him until he lan lan let me scold then i quit.
last time i also cant control, but now im quite ok, just ignore. weird lehOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:But actually l oso feared that one day l juz cnt control and flare up liao....cuz actually to tose person that l dun like..l tend to flare up quite easily.. cnt control my emotions too well oso..
haha good! Anyway u in the wrking industry or study now?