i tot he's like the 20+ ppl tekan ppl maOriginally posted by mhcampboy:duhh? u never read his other post ar...
he is in SJAB... he wanna tekan a sec 1 boy.. becos tat boy is a weakling...![]()
can you dont talk rot without even knowing the facts firstOriginally posted by mhcampboy:duhh? u never read his other post ar...
he is in SJAB... he wanna tekan a sec 1 boy.. becos tat boy is a weakling...![]()
i think he's just using his muscles to threaten peopleOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
from now on, you are in my list of childishness, first i ask you a question, you never reply me, now you want to pick a fight
k!
over this, you want to pick a fight,
sure no problem, how about, i remind you, are you threatening me with violent, and beware what you said, if you want to stir up trouble, sure!
i am not afraid of you, beside i been to DB before, and what else, do i have to be afraid of? lock up? oh please
i don't wish to argue with a kid who has not reply to my sentence at all
if you are not happy with me, congrats, you are not the first one, and you have to wait in line, if you want to bash me up, because i am sure, my sentence has offended more people so you are not the first one
Oooo... now my turn ar?Originally posted by Simon Dean:can you dont talk rot without even knowing the facts first
just another guy whose mouth just goes off without thinking.
lai lai laiOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Oooo... now my turn ar?![]()
And you think i have not been whacked up by people before and chased by a group of hoodlums wielding parangs?I have even been to SSB at Eu Tong Sen street and boy's home for a year.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
from now on, you are in my list of childishness, first i ask you a question, you never reply me, now you want to pick a fight
k!
over this, you want to pick a fight,
sure no problem, how about, i remind you, are you threatening me with violent, and beware what you said, if you want to stir up trouble, sure!
i am not afraid of you, beside i been to DB before, and what else, do i have to be afraid of? lock up? oh please
i don't wish to argue with a kid who has not reply to my sentence at all
if you are not happy with me, congrats, you are not the first one, and you have to wait in line, if you want to bash me up, because i am sure, my sentence has offended more people so you are not the first one
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lai lai lai
join in
insert coin![]()
I am take charge of the Sec 1s for St Johns.
Since they are still very small-sized and young.I do not make them do more than 20 pushups a set.And i do not pick on their pushup technique so much like i do for sec 2 and 3s.
Yet this mother complained that i forced her son to do more than 10 pushups in a set and his arms ached.She had to apply cream blah blah blah, very painful.
Her son sucks also, dont even know how to apply cream.Just squeeze the cream in a big patch and leave it there without spreading.
to me 13 is still considered a little small.So i give the benefit of the doubt and that boy still wanna complain to his mother.Next session, i am gonna ask him to clean the store.
I am going to be aggressive in tomorrow's training and pick on that boy.
You havent seen my friend the real sadist yet.I still treat this sec 1s like little kids.
My friend does 200-300 pushups a day and expects his cadets to "accompany" him.
After that it is 2.4km and 10 sets of 12 burpees and lots of other sh!T like marching.
One sec 3 vomitted after the training like mad, another cried halfway.
Mine is talk damn nicely like i am their big brother.Slow jog of 1km only..sets of 10 pushups, 10 bodyweight squats.Eazy like hell right?
he really has to know that boys' muscles aren't that much developed in sec 1...Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
i just love singaporeans method of comparing who is more of a pai kiaOriginally posted by Simon Dean:And you think i have not been whacked up by people before and chased by a group of hoodlums wielding parangs?I have even been to SSB at Eu Tong Sen street and boy's home for a year.
i said go out and reason with me and you picked it as fight.
To see things in such a narrow minded way, maybe you are the childish way.
what a pity you have to gang up on me with someone just because you cannot prove that weightlifting causes stiff shoulders.Originally posted by gigabyte14:he really has to know that boys' muscles aren't that much developed in sec 1...
yah yah!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i just love singaporeans method of comparing who is more of a pai kia![]()
and now he is obsessed with stiff shlders!!Originally posted by Simon Dean:what a pity you have to gang up on me with someone just because you cannot prove that weightlifting causes stiff shoulders.
at least i not pai kia watOriginally posted by Simon Dean:what a pity you have to gang up on me with someone just because you cannot prove that weightlifting causes stiff shoulders.
i oso!Originally posted by mhcampboy:yah yah!!![]()
i also go prison b4 lei!!![]()
but see ppl kena rotan.. wahaha
wad my turn??Originally posted by allentyb:campy,
your turn lah, someone not happy with me, ah?
wah lau, so young, want to stir up trouble,
and beside mr simon dean, when you ask someone to go outside and talk, the impression is, you want to stir up trouble, ah?
CCB, KNN, you want to stir up trouble, ah?
k
OI!
i don't insult someone, unless they insult me first, k!
my words may be crude, but not insulting at all, have i insult you in any of my post, ffs, if hor, i call you names in my first few post, then it will be my fault, knn, you are the one, who never answer my question, now you throw a question back at me, not happy, i ask you this question, ah? who is the one, who ask me to go outside and talk,
you think who the bloody hell, are you? you think i don't dare to go outside and talk, ah? now i am being calm minded to type this sentence out, because this is just a bloody thread, have i f u c king insult your whole family, and pissed you off
you bloody hell, if you really have the balls, then answer my question, don't talk c o c k sing song with me, and you never even serve your ns yet, and you want to talk to me about maturity, hello! me by arguing with a kid like you, already prove that, i am not being gracious enough as an adult to be understanding,
knn, i rather stood to the lowest, to spite you back
now if you are really not happy, ah? then no choice lor, you want to talk, cannot talk it here, is it,
i've never seen allen like thisOriginally posted by allentyb:campy,
and beside mr simon dean, when you ask someone to go outside and talk, the impression is, you want to stir up trouble, ah?
k
OI!
my words may be crude, but not insulting at all, have i insult you in any of my post, ffs, if hor, i call you names in my first few post, then it will be my fault, knn, you are the one, who never answer my question, now you throw a question back at me, not happy, i ask you this question, ah? who is the one, who ask me to go outside and talk,
you think who the bloody hell, are you? you think i don't dare to go outside and talk, ah? now i am being calm minded to type this sentence out, because this is just a bloody thread, have i f u c king insult your whole family, and pissed you off
you bloody hell, if you really have the balls, then answer my question, don't talk c o c k sing song with me, and you never even serve your ns yet, and you want to talk to me about maturity, hello! me by arguing with a kid like you, already prove that, i am not being gracious enough as an adult to be understanding,
now if you are really not happy, ah? then no choice lor, you want to talk, cannot talk it here, is it,
Mature enough to go DB.Originally posted by allentyb:campy,
k
OI!
even more mature to go to SSB at Eu Tong Sen street and boy's home for a year.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Mature enough to go DB.
OI!Originally posted by mhcampboy:yah yah!!![]()
i also go prison b4 lei!!![]()
but see ppl kena rotan.. wahaha
aiyo, relax laOriginally posted by allentyb:OI!
he is the one, who said that go outside and talk
he wants to find trouble, mah
is there any difficulties in that question?
huh? huh? huh?
my first question in my first post in his thread
he never answer my question at all
and beside i already answer his question already, i![]()
because i think that thread is lame
now as for my question, have you answer my question, yet?
i took the rap for my friend.Originally posted by gigabyte14:even more mature to go to SSB at Eu Tong Sen street and boy's home for a year.
*clap clap*