O RLY?Originally posted by Simon Dean:i took the rap for my friend.
go outside and talk = fight?Originally posted by allentyb:OI!
he is the one, who said that go outside and talk
he wants to find trouble, mah
is there any difficulties in that question?
huh? huh? huh?
my first question in my first post in his thread
he never answer my question at all
and beside i already answer his question already, i![]()
because i think that thread is lame
now as for my question, have you answer my question, yet?
u kena dumped izzit?Originally posted by Simon Dean:go outside and talk = fight?
And i like to start teenage related topics because i am of the same age group, happy?
don't you act cute with me!Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad my turn??![]()
i duwan fite... cant u see...im spreading llooooooooove...![]()
then don't reply to his posts loOriginally posted by allentyb:don't you act cute with me!
you are another fellow who never spare a thought for your words to those bollywood clone
don't act innocent with me
i am bloody hell, annoyed when people never think before they type any sentence, and furthermore, i only ask a simple question in caps lock, and i don't see the necessary of 'going outside to talk' what sort of impression? tell me what should i think
knn, this fellow is really want to stir trouble with me, and between hor, this is yet a flame thread
i am merely, asking for his god damn reply
tell me, what should i think, he is avoiding my question, ever since
excuse me? u have any idea how many clones he created already??Originally posted by allentyb:don't you act cute with me!
you are another fellow who never spare a thought for your words to those bollywood clone
don't act innocent with me
i am bloody hell, annoyed when people never think before they type any sentence, and furthermore, i only ask a simple question in caps lock, and i don't see the necessary of 'going outside to talk' what sort of impression? tell me what should i think
knn, this fellow is really want to stir trouble with me, and between hor, this is yet a flame thread
i am merely, asking for his god damn reply
tell me, what should i think, he is avoiding my question, ever since
u watOriginally posted by mhcampboy:excuse me? u have any idea how many clones he created already??![]()
last year got anti bollywood gang u know... now i dunno where they all are.. i forgot who is in also..![]()
you yaya papaya lah, you are no better than me in flaming, except that i have the tendency of typing long post, thats allOriginally posted by mhcampboy:excuse me? u have any idea how many clones he created already??![]()
last year got anti bollywood gang u know... now i dunno where they all are.. i forgot who is in also..![]()
tsk!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:u wat
remember sgF4?![]()
Sorry if i in any way offended you.Originally posted by allentyb:knn,
you two fellow, are adding fuel to this thread
i should have stick to![]()
instead
to avoid all this drama, and i blame myself for being so blunt,
and both of you, don't you take add more fuel to this flame anymore
i am trying my best to be a nice fellow,
this is the way, i type my damn sentence, and nothing against TS at all,
and seriously, you created alot of thread about teenage, what else, should i suppose to think
so please for goodness, giga and campy, don't add fuel to this flame anymore
listen to the new linkin park album for a change
i refrain myself from being a crude cuss anymore
i prefer to wait for it to be sold in sgOriginally posted by allentyb:knn,
you two fellow, are adding fuel to this thread
i should have stick to![]()
instead
to avoid all this drama, and i blame myself for being so blunt,
and both of you, don't you take add more fuel to this flame anymore
i am trying my best to be a nice fellow,
this is the way, i type my damn sentence, and nothing against TS at all,
and seriously, you created alot of thread about teenage, what else, should i suppose to think
so please for goodness, giga and campy, don't add fuel to this flame anymore
listen to the new linkin park album for a change
i refrain myself from being a crude cuss anymore
wait for eng subs laOriginally posted by allentyb:i watch death not ep 30 chinese sub,
i should have refrain from being a blunt and crude person
damn it!
Originally posted by Simon Dean:Sorry if i in any way offended you.
Better than someone who cant face up to reality and ignore the thread soon after.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
x2!!Originally posted by Simon Dean:Better than someone who cant face up to reality and ignore the thread soon after.
i catch no balls laOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Better than someone who cant face up to reality and ignore the thread soon after.
no link laOriginally posted by mhcampboy:x2!!
who thinks stiff shlders!
back to topic!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:die down liao ah?![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:back to topic!!![]()
i approve la.. i mean.. they got to start sumwhere..Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
okok, teenage relationships, i don't approve