Hit and Run should deserve some rotan.Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Rotan is meant for rapists and perverts.
Christopher LEE is sitting at Queenstown leh....my bro who is a prison warden there saw him and talk to him somemore....maybe benedict will join him in Queenstown?...Originally posted by Mospeada:both of them can keep each other company in changi
Can ask for signature anot??Originally posted by kengkia:Christopher LEE is sitting at Queenstown leh....my bro who is a prison warden there saw him and talk to him somemore....maybe benedict will join him in Queenstown?...![]()
u go there ask yaself la...i not in channel 8 shows anymore...more not interested in following up in christopher...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can ask for signature anot??![]()
Camp there.. maybe can see fann wong..Originally posted by kengkia:u go there ask yaself la...i not in channel 8 shows anymore...more not interested in following up in christopher...![]()
....to get to Queenstown Remand Prison u take MRT to Redhill and cross the road to opp bus stop at Tiong Bahru rd there and take 32....alight after u pass by a church on ya right....yea...only svc 32 ply that area.....
yeah...but must know when he released mah...heard on last fri 10pm news that he tio tam ba liao...and ban on driving increased...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Camp there.. maybe can see fann wong..![]()
i read it somewhere in sammyboy's delphi forum....that guy's name is Reagen LEE....another LEE again...Originally posted by 4getmenot:and what about the young chap that got a sales girl killed and is last heard still testing out more cars?? whats happen to him?![]()
LEE is out - He have learnt his lesson read the news belowOriginally posted by kengkia:Christopher LEE is sitting at Queenstown leh....my bro who is a prison warden there saw him and talk to him somemore....maybe benedict will join him in Queenstown?...![]()
kengkia,Originally posted by kengkia:i read it somewhere in sammyboy's delphi forum....that guy's name is Reagen LEE....another LEE again...![]()