/me kicks ah nick!Originally posted by nick34:im always here .. but not talking only ..
Got chance must grab .. including of suaning you ?![]()
shhhhh.. don't review the plan too much..Originally posted by FireIce:tml u will receive a bouquet of flowers at ur door
next week u will get a diamond ring with a marriage proposal
/me siam far far doing the neh neh ni bu bu face at bbb at the same timeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me kicks ah nick!
pmed le.Originally posted by FireIce:i say many times liao wat
p-member not administered by me
goes directly to Jason
simi taiji find him
so childishOriginally posted by nick34:/me siam far far doing the neh neh ni bu bu face at bbb at the same time![]()
stooky wanna date bbb ~~~Originally posted by Xtrider:scarly ish stooky![]()
i dun think so leh..Originally posted by the Bear:bbb got secret admirer!
ya lor .. i guess i better dont play too much with you .. later your secret admirer come after me ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:so childish
dun wana play with u..
i go eat my bing tang yan wo~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:someone pmed me and say he paid for me wor..
can kpo who izzit anot?Originally posted by browniebaobao:someone pmed me and say he paid for me wor..
of course not.Originally posted by Father Lim:who who?? the one who doesn't like to share straws and like to eat pop corn??
Eh.. you finally back in action liao ar.. Long time no see you leh.Originally posted by CKeer:Now how come i dont receive such good gesture. I wonder who signed up for you.
Cheers.
CK
Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course not.
someone who i totally have no idea who he is.
anyway i asked him 2 questions and till now, he hasn't reply.
i dun have bf.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Your bf pay for you?
wow. nobody does so.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i believe u.
then it must be secret admirer.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun have bf.
even if i have, i wun let him know my nick.
I believe u are really jealous.Originally posted by sunny6110:wow. nobody does so.
U're so sweet~~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eh.. you finally back in action liao ar.. Long time no see you leh.![]()