Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Why? Miss me ar?
Working ma.
Cheers.
CK
ya lo... simple yet creative idea to sian forumites....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I believe u are really jealous.
Originally posted by sunny6110:ya lo... simple yet creative idea to sian forumites....
Y me not the 1st one to use...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I schooling but I still come here everyday leh.
you not creative enough .. enuff said =XOriginally posted by sunny6110:ya lo... simple yet creative idea to sian forumites....
Y me not the 1st one to use...![]()
Oh i see.. Someone say you're in stomp leh..Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Got la, i am always around. Just that i was too tired these days to post and instead i lurked.
Cheers.
CK
Huh?! Stomp?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh i see.. Someone say you're in stomp leh..![]()
pmembership cannot sian me leh..Originally posted by sunny6110:actually hor... got thought of this idea b4 to give when me signed up leh...
but nv find the suitable candidate... so after some time forgotten le...![]()
nw pple used le... nvm... lesson learnt.
dun juz tink only.. Just Do It ~~
dun spout rubbish.Originally posted by gigabyte14:archerly is bananaboy do 1![]()
good enuff wat...Originally posted by browniebaobao:pmembership cannot sian me leh..
only will get my attention..
dun worry...Originally posted by browniebaobao:pmembership cannot sian me leh..
only will get my attention..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun spout rubbish.
he's not that wu liao like u.
duiz.
lai li bu ming, i dun want..Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
aiya, dun care who gif u pee member la
enjoy it while it last, for a year![]()
wah. no need quit sgforums so serious bah. at most give the pmembership back to the person lor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:lai li bu ming, i dun want..
if i dun get an answer, i rather quit sgf.
that is if i know wat's going on, and whether it's really someone paid for me..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wah. no need quit sgforums so serious bah. at most give the pmembership back to the person lor..
young pple so chong dong... Haiz..Originally posted by browniebaobao:lai li bu ming, i dun want..
it's a matter of principles.Originally posted by sunny6110:young pple so chong dong... Haiz..![]()
let's wait for laoda's replyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:that is if i know wat's going on, and whether it's really someone paid for me..
if i cant find out anything, then im not gg to stay on with this lai li bu ming de pmembership.
so either give me ur account or create a cloneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lai li bu ming, i dun want..
'browniebaobao' is exclusive to me only.Originally posted by gigabyte14:so either give me ur account or create a clone![]()
ger lidat will only ku le zhi ji....Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's a matter of principles.
then create browniebaobei loOriginally posted by browniebaobao:'browniebaobao' is exclusive to me only.