Originally posted by browniebaobao:hai shi Ah Cek clever.
impossible la.Originally posted by SGpork:maybe for bbb diff?
arr..why i say good things for him..anway..![]()
im just guessing
wah lao if it was Jason that gave it to you... u slam his p-membership sum more... not scared "banned" ar?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no ar..
pmembership is a waste of money only =x
so lang fei.. i can buy how many cheesecakes liao..
cannot be la.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah lao if it was Jason that gave it to you... u slam his p-membership sum more... not scared "banned" ar?![]()
u've got secret admirerOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cannot be la.
i dun even know him.
ban me juz bcos i say pmembership = waste money?
then remove my pmembership lor.
dun see any need to ban.
this is a wu tou gong an...Originally posted by browniebaobao:another one pmed me to say he's the one who paid for me..
not only me, there are a few others also..
so may i know, who got free pmembership recently also but diam diam?
own up!!
aiya, since he dun wanna own up, then enjoy it laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:another one pmed me to say he's the one who paid for me..
not only me, there are a few others also..
so may i know, who got free pmembership recently also but diam diam?
own up!!
Originally posted by popikachu:Master Ash pay for me de >.<