u want?Originally posted by Ah Cek:shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu...tmd
go to work la. tok tok tok...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u want?
gib u lor.
i din pay for it anyway.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Maybe no one paid for you... bug or system error... U better keep quiet bfore it is taken away.. after making this post I will check my account and see...
if im at work, i wun be in here liao.Originally posted by Ah Cek:go to work la. tok tok tok...
keng mcOriginally posted by browniebaobao:if im at work, i wun be in here liao.
no keng hor.Originally posted by Ah Cek:keng mc![]()
ic...usual sickness...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no keng hor.
u want to see me now?
then u will shut up le.
usual ur head la..Originally posted by Ah Cek:ic...usual sickness...
waliew, bo make up?Originally posted by browniebaobao:usual ur head la..
when i was on the way to the clinic, ple all look at me like alien.![]()
u very bad leh u!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:waliew, bo make up?
i think so too..just a lil lateOriginally posted by huiz:is your birthday around this time of the year? maybe its a bday pressie?![]()
how come i feel that u are the one who is seeking attention?Originally posted by eviljustice:stop being a attention seeker.
I just wondering... now that you are a p-member, is it a big deal? Did the quality of your life improve by leaps and bounds?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i din pay for it anyway.
no ar..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I just wondering... now that you are a p-member, is it a big deal? Did the quality of your life improve by leaps and bounds?
u can choose not to reply.Originally posted by eviljustice:stop being a attention seeker.
muahahaha..Originally posted by SGpork:isit mos..we know he is very generous always give people pee 1![]()
wait long long ar...he got terms and conditions deOriginally posted by SGpork:isit mos..we know he is very generous always give people pee 1![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:muahahaha..
my foot!
good morning..Originally posted by SGpork:anway morning bbb![]()
hai shi Ah Cek clever.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wait long long ar...he got terms and conditions de![]()
maybe for bbb diff?Originally posted by Ah Cek:wait long long ar...he got terms and conditions de![]()