.. from my holiday in NZ.
DAMN sway... dunno wat i do wrong also..

Anyway this not really a travelogue or anything.. just need to vent WHY I SO UNLUCKY????
Rented a campervan to camp out in nature..
1st nite = stop at a mountain pass 1000m above sea level.. just above 0 degrees but
HEATER NOT WORKING!!!.... whole night shivering n cursing n swearing etc...
2nd day = van clutch died... ^$%&$#&^ cannot drive at all.. stuck in middle of nowhere got to call AA using roaming rates then kena put on hold for almost 20 mins then got to wait until late at nite... everywhere black until cannot see anything... then we get tow back to town n got to wait another day for rental company to send replacement.
3rd day = happy happy go climb glacier... morning wake up raining... the guiding company say nevermind.. got rain then got glacier.. we go climb. Then we climb shiok shiok until damn high up.. i kena cramp in both legs

... after that they the way back is flooded... got to wait for helicopter evacuation... n i was like WTF????? .... best thing my leg cramp until cannot even reach the landing site... got to slowly pull fat ass all the way there bit by bit. Almost wan to die liao.. so embarrassing.
4th day ok lah.. play play a bit.. go see LOTR sites n sit gondola, walk waterfront n eat expensive oysters etc.
5th day =
TIRE BURST!!!! dunoo drive over wat, the damn thing just exploded n i almost fly off the road.. then got to go ask sheep farmer for help to call mechanic cos i dunno how to release spare tire

6th day = drive whole day to make up for lost time.. wifey PMS...

7th day = morning in the dark.. i also dunno how, top of van kena some one's roof.. got big ugly scratch...... got to pay the owner then also got to pay the rental company.. i think they think im damn lousy driver (.. but really, i;m not)
END UP PAYING OVER $1K MOREthat day go airport i wan to cry liao..... then connecting flight to SYDNEY got delayed cos they got to offload some idiot. So i missed my flight from from SYD back to SG, got to spend 1 more day in transit...sigh* wan to cry of laugh also dunno.. damn drama liao