Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
Bo bian.... Troll saying our engrish so "pro" ma...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
goodness, a troll thread can actually continue until page 3
we are that bored..........
Originally posted by skeujin:
[/img]Originally posted by RiverFoX:[/img]

I think he need to go back to IMH. Not schoolOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:Excuse me,
Are you doing this on purpose?
Or do you need to go back to school?
Originally posted by beggarchief:i dun see u r any well off too.
[b]For those who dont know the meaning, lan = louzy.
Not only the English very [b]lan, the mentality and behaviour of some of the orumers here also very the immature.
An upper Primary school kid can even write better than most of the forumers here.
English so lan, please dont post in the forum. Really a disgrace. Better become beggar kia better.
The extremely low standard of English postings in this forum projects a very bad, poor image for this forum.
Throw face.
[/b][/b]
only 10 centsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*Gives beggar 10cents*![]()

Originally posted by SGCOWS:TS
dont make me laugh at you.
you cant even spell lousy? and you're secondary two?
ha. make yourself useful, go be a farmer.
U got INK.Originally posted by beggarchief:I PSLE graduate, what do you expect
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
pls lah, if dont know england, write chinese. throw face.
if kenna ban, cannot post, but still can read. U dont know meh ?Originally posted by MisterMoon:![]()
TS i hope you kena ban den no need come here suffer and read our poor england le.. o0o

Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun see u r any well off too.
Correct. Beggars are not well off.So you have better thing to do ? Y R u here ?Originally posted by Y_Shun:think ts got nothing better to do.