Originally posted by beggarchief:this is a singapore forum, if u are not happy with it then fark off
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
pls lah, if dont know england, write chinese. throw face.
U dont open your mouth, beggar would not say you are dumb. Originally posted by kenn3th:this is a singapore forum, if u are not happy with it then fark off![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:IF your English is that fluent and good, why are you adding Our local singapore Slangs and Traces of Chinese into your Context? Besides, Most of us here are have At least Passed our Cambridge Ordinary Levels English, and have grasped Skills that is important in real life, Communication ect. In My Point of view, you are Nothing close to our english standards and you are Inferior to Any tom, Dick or harry, here. Just due to the fact that we do not wish to use Perfect English to Communicate, it doesn't mean that we can't do that. So get your facts right Boy, it's you who is inferior to us, and not us being inferior to you. Finally you are just a junior member, PLS show some respect to the members and senior members here, we do not owe you anything. If you are unhappy with our way of speaking or our attitudes, then please do not hesitate to not visit this online discussion network anymore
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
pls lah, if dont know england, write chinese. throw face.
Originally posted by beggarchief:the correct way of phrasing it is: no one would hesitate to ask you to keep quiet and keep those comments to yourself[b]U dont open your mouth, beggar would not say you are dumb.
Originally posted by beggarchief:what irony it is for someone, being worst than the people here, to say about our English standards.
[b]For those who dont know the meaning, lan = louzy.
Not only the English very lan, the mentality and behaviour of some of the orumers here also very the immature.
An upper Primary school kid can even write better than most of the forumers here.
English so lan, please dont post in the forum. Really a disgrace. Better become beggar kia better.
The extremely low standard of English postings in this forum projects a very bad, poor image for this forum.
Throw face.[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:you admitted it yourself that those older than you have English standards better than yours. Making up the majority of the people here, are of white collared
[b]If I better than you, then your English standard only Sec 1 or below. All Sec 3 and above must be better than me.[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:Yea, so what if you have passed something as easy as Secondary 2 English.
[b]I passed Sec 2, so how can go to Primary school forum. They would say I big bully small. [/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:he is not trying to say about your financial wellbeing, he's trying to mock at your Standard of English[b]Correct. Beggars are not well off. [/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:we are here to fight for our rights against you, commenting on us, being weak in our English Standards.
[b]So you have better thing to do ? Y R u here ?[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:I hope you will read this and understand that we are no Pushovers.
[b]if kenna ban, cannot post, but still can read. U dont know meh ?
Originally posted by beggarchief:Sorry, I'm ant.
[b]hahahaha.... there are so many horses in this section.
Horses dont know that they have long faces.
hahaha........ hehehehe.............. hurhurhur.....
Originally posted by popikachu:kenneth...
you rox man haha...
erm... here nia...
kam xia laOriginally posted by turbo_drift:In perfect english : Kenn3th, you've done a great job.....
In singlish : kenn3th, sibei good leh u....![]()
A horse doesnt know that its face is long.
. You are a disgrace to this forum.Originally posted by kenn3th:I hope you will read this and understand that we are no Pushovers.
And Apparently, you have crossed the line by mocking us.
Originally posted by beggarchief:"xia suay" so wat??
[b]A horse doesnt know that its face is long.
U R a very naive and ignorance forumer. You and many here only suitable to post in a private forum where viewing is only confined to a group of forumers.
Posting lousy english-not- like-english, singlish-not-like-singlish type of posting in the a public forum and yet got the cheek to find excuses.
In the cyberspace, it is just like a public place. You cannot pee and shit in the public place and ask others to close their eyes. When you pee in public and others see your small little brother and make a remark, you still got the cheek to rebut.
People like you who can post in proper English and yet choose to post nonsense are either childish or mentally immatured. Act cute.. You are a disgrace to this forum.
So what if my English is bad. At least I tried my best.
I feel very "xia suay" to know that there is a Singapore forum which got this type of no standard postings and forumers.
People like you can become my beggar kias. I know where to recruit my beggars now.
Fiak! U stole my line!Originally posted by SGCOWS:can you just go away?
dont you feel, you just throwing your face here? by trying to mocking us?
but too bad.
sgforums.
one for all, all for one. we kill clones and people like you here.
once again,
make yourself useful, go be a farmer.