Originally posted by noahnoah:wow you all dun score Ts liao lar
Later he cant take the pressure
he decided to go to one of the train station
platform and jump into the track and wait
for the train to come and knocked him down
Then later we all very feel guilty one leh
It will be a big loss to lose such a big joker in Sgforum![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:so y are u still here in this forum who has a so call bad, poor image?
[b]For those who dont know the meaning, lan = louzy.
Not only the English very lan, the mentality and behaviour of some of the orumers here also very the immature.
An upper Primary school kid can even write better than most of the forumers here.
English so lan, please dont post in the forum. Really a disgrace. Better become beggar kia better.
The extremely low standard of English postings in this forum projects a very bad, poor image for this forum.
Throw face.[/b]
Originally posted by rane:beggarchief, are u asking for trouble here? People who have been surfing forum web know for sure you won't get all people to write perfect English.
Go British Council if you want to learn English. If your motive to surf sgforum is to learn English, then you are in the wrong place.![]()

Originally posted by Trump_Card:U stupid bugger TS ... dun comment on our english when ur own is alrdy so laoya...Pls practise wat u preached...

Originally posted by turbo_drift:beggarchief, stop acting so clever as if you like one of those?? And just go away can?? This forum ain't for ya alright.... This forum ain't going to teach you any perfect english yeah??
And stop being like a fool here..![]()
You mad is it, go IMH!!!!Originally posted by beggarchief:
IMH only accept mad ppl they dont accpet beggersOriginally posted by rane:You mad is it, go IMH!!!!
Originally posted by beggarchief:Try use better english before commenting about other's usage of english..
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
pls lah, if dont know england, write chinese. throw face.
Think they are desperate attention seekers!!Originally posted by feb31:Go away, please. We don't need you.
Yeah... He thinks he's cute with that dumb nickname.Originally posted by rane:Think they are desperate attention seekers!!
Originally posted by beggarchief:Beggarchief
[b]You are RIGHT. Beggar should beg more $$$ at 4th Horse Road and attend English course at British Council.
Beggar is not looking for troubles. Beggar is telling the truth.
Look below the quote, beggarchief...Originally posted by beggarchief:
Originally posted by mancha:Beggarchief
Actually you stoop below your own standard.
Your post and your emoticons belies what you say about yourself.
You are a liar.
You are lucky.
You are hidden behind your nick.
Therefore we do not know who you really are.
Everyday when you lie down in bed to sleep, you are safe in the knowledge that you are a coward.
But everyday you look in the mirror, you see your insult.
That's why you come in here, stoop so low, and insult forumers here for no reason.
Every country has its slang.
So does Singapore.
Is American slang, or Australian slang, Co ckney slang more superior to Singapore's.
Ang moh better, Asian no standard, is it?
Now you see how you look down on yourself?
Frankly, you are not fit to be even to call yourself a beggarchief.