Originally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:Why doesn't he just fark off?
I can safely tell you even British forums don't even practise perfect english and we are singaporeans. Please.
Just fark off and go wank your father's banana while farking your grandmother la.
Originally posted by beggarchief:Well, why dun u juz pay each and everyone of us a $100??
[b]Monkey see, monkey do. So, you must have seen what your father did right ? How come your father so careless, never lock the door or seal the key hole properly and let this monkey learn the trick. hahahaha... very the interesting.
Next time, if your father or you want to perform, please let beggar know. Beggar willing to pay $100 for the show.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:U guys r really funny. That beggar is obviously a clone trying to attract u all attention. By replying to his reply only mean that u r feeding the trolls.
If nobody reply him, then it will only make him stupid by replying himself to his own thread. Hahaha![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Well, why dun u juz pay each and everyone of us a $100??
Originally posted by NPNT:IMH only accept mad ppl they dont accpet beggers![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:This forum ain't for the beggars.. Please leave yea?
[b]OK, You perform and I pay each of you $100.
Originally posted by beggarchief:there is something called delete thread.
[b]if kenna ban, cannot post, but still can read. U dont know meh ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OooOo a begger... mmm... very de smelly n dirty... i like....
ng~~ i want some man to man love with this kelian de begger... gib him some lovee lovee.. some front back action...~ slurp...come to daddy ...lai lai~~ wo yao , ni ye yao~
since fifi watch nia we also just watch lor... dun reply to this thread ^^Originally posted by gigabyte14:FI is watching
she dunwan action only
Great attempt..Originally posted by turbo_drift:In perfect english : Kenn3th, you've done a great job.....
In singlish : kenn3th, sibei good leh u....![]()
Really??Originally posted by huishan:hi devil 1976...mi too! i also PSLE graduate.....
why use marker wen you can do this.Originally posted by Ito_^:yeah.
something to do when im pan sai-ing in a public toilet holding on a marker pen.

Originally posted by beggarchief:wahhs, euur england ish sho pro worrhhss...
[b]You are RIGHT. Beggar should beg more $$$ at 4th Horse Road and attend English course at British Council.
Beggar is not looking for troubles. Beggar is telling the truth.