------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by pwnz0r:It all depends on the boy's family. In truth, if it were a MP's son, this story will never have been published.
He will likely be expelled and then charged in court, albeit not a serious charge. I doubt he will serve any jail time, but hours of community service.
It's not that a big deal. The school's board will have to evaluate whether the boy will be a serious threat to his schoolmates and people around him. It is obvious he has a short temper and the lack of restraint to act on it. Imagine if a teacher or a prefect was to come up on him for minor offence, will he be provoked and behave in a similar manner?
Even if the school board decides not to, there are parents with elite status who will influence the decision in such a way that their precious babies will not be risked in any manner, or be marred in reputation of being a friend of this perceived hooligan.
it seems that way but kiampah face don't always bring along bad attitude. by being punched, he lost his own pride to someone who is much much younger than him. his tone might not be polite but take note, if the student is still resisting, u tink every BCs who encounter this will no longer be polite to this kid? by raising his voice means that this student's gf made up her mind and not to return the concession card. if this student punch the man u think he will "cheng cai"? attitude DOES play a big role here but in this situation it DOES NOT. it reflects on the student itself.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I still stand on my view. The bus driver got a kiampah face + his attitude affects the whole matter.
Visualize what if the bus driver say in a polite tone, the whole matter would be different and probably the girl will hand bus driver her card.
Please, I am not encouraging anyone to hit anyone with kiampah face. Attitude does play a big role here.
finally someone got my point. it might make him lose his pride, at least after a few years pass already then this boy gets his pride back.Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe make him apologise in public and close the case will be better
ya, "elite" students lick principal's balls, while they lick MOE ballsOriginally posted by pqr:the elites will always be "protected" here
come on man, know what is call respect the old? that HCI guy is in the wrong sia, he should be given the attitude, not the one giving attitudeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I still stand on my view. The bus driver got a kiampah face + his attitude affects the whole matter.
Visualize what if the bus driver say in a polite tone, the whole matter would be different and probably the girl will hand bus driver her card.
Please, I am not encouraging anyone to hit anyone with kiampah face. Attitude does play a big role here.
u nvr read 1st page meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I still stand on my view. The bus driver got a kiampah face + his attitude affects the whole matter.
this girl quite xia lan as to purposely doing it. makes a bad impression out of herselfOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u nvr read 1st page meh?
the girl purposely 1
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I still stand on my view. The bus driver got a kiampah face + his attitude affects the whole matter.
Lets just say, This was how the BC should handle the situationOriginally posted by __________:The real problem is the tone of voice,The way of communication.That's what most BCs/SLs lack.I've handle numerous incident suchs as fare evaders,Drunkard and so far i've never been threathen nor beaten before.Some thing we've just to be tolerate only.They're honest passenger too suchs as they will inform me that they didn't have money at all.My way to handle pax who evade or forgot to tap is simple"Sir i think you've forgotten to tap/pay your card" follow by a smile,I'm pretty sure that even drunkard would not wallop you upon hearing that.You simply just cant shout "Hoi,Tap the card lar",It's not that you own the bus co right?So flexibility is another way to survive.
SO WHAT if elites are protected here? if they are commiting serious offences, the elites should be punished like a commoner/peasant. if not they should also say this : the idiots will always be "protected" here. same meaning to it.Originally posted by pqr:the elites will always be "protected" here
yes as a bf he will do anything to do it. grab the girl's arm, ya. the BC did do some minor wrongthings. that doesn't mean this student out of all solutions to protect her gf, have to punch him. the key word is PUNCH. PUNCH elderly summore. even if he's a tiko, you tink they will believe who?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:From the source TNP ar, that kiampah face + tiko go and grab the girl's arms. As a boyfriend, he will do anything to protect her.
Imagine there is a tikopei grab your girlfriend arm. What will you do? Let him hold and fantacize?![]()
I am using my brain that why I came out with this.Originally posted by tokyofire:Pls lah, use your brain to think
How the fuck you know he fantacize, maybe you are the one?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:From the source TNP ar, that kiampah face + tiko go and grab the girl's arms. As a boyfriend, he will do anything to protect her.
Imagine there is a tikopei grab your girlfriend arm. What will you do? Let him hold and fantacize?![]()
In that case you really need to use it more.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am using my brain that why I came out with this.
precisely, punch = assaultOriginally posted by tokyofire:punch = assault
punch = assualt = Civil case.Originally posted by tokyofire:punch = assault
So?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:punch = assualt = Civil case.
Punch = assualt = criminal case when the victim get serious injuries like coma.
one's words against another.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am surprise up till now no yet had question about the bus driver's attitude and the tone when asking for the card.
Really, Some bus driver got the kiampah face.![]()