You sure you from Hwa Chong ar? Quite disgraceful behaviour hor....Originally posted by hwachongstudent:Then I beat U cos i must defend my penis.. U farking g@y
I was expecting a more intelligent replyOriginally posted by dcx:ok lah ok lah....they understand....

stop displaying this article. u shuang that u must show that the BC is at fault?Originally posted by Skibi:Woot! VV
no choice....i did not undergo the same experiences/school/company/etc you've went thru before....can't match your expected intelligence....Originally posted by Rock^Star:I was expecting a more intelligent reply![]()
Yar agree.. He deserves a second chance but not without some punishment.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Of course he must pay the price but not to the point of expulsion. We are talking about his entire future here. And everything happened in the heat of the moment.
How many times in life have you or me done something wrong in the heat of the moment? One always deserves a second chance.
No. I don't think so. The spot as small as my pi sai looked like photoshoped.Originally posted by Skibi:His face look injured meh?
No. The driver was holding the girl's arm.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont pity him too
he could simply push the driver away and run off
but he chose to stay and bash the driver
even if the news sensationalise this, how far can the media sensationalise punching and pushing?
its just doesnt make sense
So you will not lose pride from a punch by someone older than you?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:seriously even if his face is not injured, the student hurt HIS PRIDE. therefore it shows that it is wrong for the student to actually hit someone who is far more older than him.
It's only a waste resources.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:well let the boy suffer in jail for 1 day. don't need go jail so long. at least he will no longer dare to hit the BC already.
I think the Bus driver should also reflect on itself.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:it seems that way but kiampah face don't always bring along bad attitude. by being punched, he lost his own pride to someone who is much much younger than him. his tone might not be polite but take note, if the student is still resisting, u tink every BCs who encounter this will no longer be polite to this kid? by raising his voice means that this student's gf made up her mind and not to return the concession card. if this student punch the man u think he will "cheng cai"? attitude DOES play a big role here but in this situation it DOES NOT. it reflects on the student itself.
one of the funniest and senseless post i've even seenOriginally posted by Skibi:Lol you also know how to say self defence. The bus driver grab xiao mei mei, her bf punch bus driver oso defend mah. Defend her virgin.![]()
to prevent her from running offOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No. The driver was holding the girl's arm.
Sarcasm appreciated.Originally posted by dcx:no choice....i did not undergo the same experiences/school/company/etc you've went thru before....can't match your expected intelligence....
The bus driver says "I held her arm to prevent her from getting down..." So what should the girl say? "I don't care, he touched me without my permission means it is molest".Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hope the girl sue that bus driver from molestation.
Maybe the bus driver hold her hand too hard? Unintentionally caused harm to someone.Originally posted by laurence82:to prevent her from running off
which he rightfully did
the word 'maybe'Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe the bus driver hold her hand too hard? Unintentionally caused harm to someone.
It's like " Sorry, my knife accidentally poke into you "
Where is the evidence that she was harmed? You have a very wild imagination... are you a very unhappy, confused person that can't get along with others in real life? Maybe you should start a thread in AA and we discuss your problem. The problem of living in "wild imaginings" instead of "reality".Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe the bus driver hold her hand too hard? Unintentionally caused harm to someone.
It's like " Sorry, my knife accidentally poke into you "
Yes. I am a very unhappy, but not confused person. I only have a small social group of friends but that doesn't mean I don't get along well with them.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Where is the evidence that she was harmed? You have a very wild imagination... are you a very unhappy, confused person that can't get along with others in real life? Maybe you should start a thread in AA and we discuss your problem. The problem of living in "wild imaginings" instead of "reality".
hes a friggin fakeOriginally posted by hwachongstudent:Then I beat U cos i must defend my penis.. U farking g@y