who cares what i sound likeOriginally posted by Rock^Star:For your 11,000 plus posts, you really don't sound like a mature and rational thinking adult to me.
You are hell bent on a jail term. Answer my question: When was the last time you felt remorse and needed forgiveness?
well he don't even know singaporean lawOriginally posted by laurence82:so a young guy grabbing a young girl arm is what?
what logic you are talking about?
if we are discriminating against HCI students, you are discriminating against old men
and you forgot, citizens have the right to apprehend a criminal
balls, got twoOriginally posted by Rock^Star:People who talk big normally have little balls to speak of. You say it's wrong to punch and you shall attempt to pay one back in his own coin.
Are you speaking sense?
Err... girl with boy friend is not, technically, a little girl....Originally posted by Skibi:His has NO right to physically hold or block anybody's path. He is not a policeman with an arrest warrant. Grabbing someone's arm forcefully can be seen as precursor to an assault/molestation attempt especially since it is a little girl's arm and the "grabber" is an adult man.
Your imagination that he may feel so probably came about because you did not come from a reputable school.Originally posted by dcx:How do you know if he doesn't feel so?
I not only link to the boy, i also link to the school & society.
Do i need to taste sh!t to understand that it's disgusting to eat?
No, right?
no lah, i push him on the floor n in the process, his teeth got knocked out n his arm got twisted out of his socket onlyOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:if u are the bus driver and u make the boy into the hospital, u are charged more or less the same punishment that the boy gets + a jail term. if the boy dies, u as the bus driver will ceases to be one and will become one in heaven instead which is equal to death sentence.
hallo, u never heard of a civilian arrest??Originally posted by Skibi:His has NO right to physically hold or block anybody's path. He is not a policeman with an arrest warrant. Grabbing someone's arm forcefully can be seen as precursor to an assault/molestation attempt especially since it is a little girl's arm and the "grabber" is an adult man.
-.- teeth knock out still ok but arm twisted??????? want him to lose a hand ah? summore cannot use violence as a BC. if not also at fault but the BC didn't, meaning he enforces the rules well.Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, i push him on the floor n in the process, his teeth got knocked out n his arm got twisted out of his socket only![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:Lol you also know how to say self defence. The bus driver grab xiao mei mei, her bf punch bus driver oso defend mah. Defend her virgin.
that's called self defence, u haven't heard about it huh i am so sorry that u r ignorant don't worry, i will forgive u
You hardly feel remorse? That explains the way you communicate.Originally posted by Kenashi:who cares what i sound like11000 posts doesn't meant a thing
more like u can't understand simple english, i have already answered yr question in my previous post, pls read lah
jail jail jail
better than u lah, u want death penalty
i said earlier liaoOriginally posted by Chin Eng:THE BOY DESERVES A SECOND CHANCE....
AFTER HE'S PAID HIS DUES AND BE PUNISHED FOR HIS DEEDS
ok lor....then i think the MPs and government personnels should stay in HBDS and take public transport....arbo how they understand...Originally posted by Rock^Star:Your imagination that he may feel so probably came about because you did not come from a reputable school.
Pls don't use sh.it as an analogy. How wrong can that be. It's not as simple. You need to work in an organisation before you really understand the culture. Likewise, one needs to go through a school before one may understand their psyche.
Originally posted by laurence82:i said earlier liao
unker u too late
by the way somebody hinting that old men are natural perverts
solly.... you should have PMed me earlier...Originally posted by laurence82:i said earlier liao
unker u too late
by the way somebody hinting that old men are natural perverts
defend her virgin??????????? even if so i'll elaborate this again, young can hit old? u might as well punch ur teacher for an start and see whether u are up for disciplinary actions.Originally posted by Skibi:Lol you also know how to say self defence. The bus driver grab xiao mei mei, her bf punch bus driver oso defend mah. Defend her virgin.![]()
grabbing an arm makes someone lose virginity?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:defend her virgin??????????? even if so i'll elaborate this again, young can hit old? u might as well punch ur teacher for an start and see whether u are up for disciplinary actions.
You boasted that you will punch the boy in self defence if you were the bus driver. So after that, in order to prevent further injury, the boy may punch back too? Does it ever end?Originally posted by Kenashi:balls, got two
that's called self defence, u haven't heard about it huh![]()
i am so sorry that u r ignorant
don't worry, i will forgive u![]()
so its still perverts?Originally posted by Chin Eng:solly.... you should have PMed me earlier...
WHO SAY OLD MEN ARE NATURAL PERVERTS! WHO! TELL!
MANY OLD MEN ARE ALSO UNNATURAL PERVENTS!
-.- quote skibi. i didn't say grab arm lose virginity =/Originally posted by laurence82:grabbing an arm makes someone lose virginity?
i guess kissing makes a girl pregnant
wtf![]()
How right....they don't understand, do they?Originally posted by dcx:ok lor....then i think the MPs and government personnels should stay in HBDS and take public transport....arbo how they understand...
Then I beat U cos i must defend my penis.. U farking g@yOriginally posted by Skibi:Lol you also know how to say self defence. The bus driver grab xiao mei mei, her bf punch bus driver oso defend mah. Defend her virgin.![]()
ok lah ok lah....they understand....Originally posted by Rock^Star:How right....they don't understand, do they?
yalah, i making fun of his logicOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:-.- quote skibi. i didn't say grab arm lose virginity =/
even hci students are commenting u. u are being ridiculously full of nonsense.Originally posted by Skibi:Lol you also know how to say self defence. The bus driver grab xiao mei mei, her bf punch bus driver oso defend mah. Defend her virgin.![]()