Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about pic/blog/friendster/e-mail/hp/address etc?
Mai siao leh.![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:
i am tracking down his name and publish it here[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about pic/blog/friendster/e-mail/hp/address etc?
hallo, u wake up already or not, it is the bus company's policy.Originally posted by Skibi:The bus driver is at fault for agitating the student.
1. Confiscate others belongings.
2. Purposely close the bus door when the student wanted to leave.
IMO the bus driver should have just asked the student to pay the 80 cents and leave the matter as it is. No need to confiscate the card or stop people from leaving the bus.
On the other hand,
The student should have at least the common sense to offer to pay the 80 cents instead of talking with his fists. (maybe the student did pay the 80 cents? I don't know the full story.)
for a moment, i thought he was you...then i realised it couldnt be. the last thing you had look like is a human...Originally posted by Skibi:His face damn lan. Only pick on little kids.![]()
u r the hwa chong kid huhOriginally posted by Skibi:He can always report as "the student snatch the card back and ran away". Case closed and no one gets hurt.
That bus driver is a bully and is just using the SOP as an excuse to act "sia lan" because he thinks that students especially from good school like HCI will just meekly accept his insults and not fight back. If the passenger is an angry and muscular indian/bangala man the bus driver usually don't do anything. (Youtube got alot of this kind of video).
One example.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IcqQN-SVpg&mode=related&search=
where u come from?? another hwa chong student huhOriginally posted by AMEN567889:nope.
that driver muz be very qian bian la...who ask him so nosey go confiscate the card provoke him and still held onto him and his gf somemore when they tried to leave. he started the provoking first one lor..i m all for the hci guy to hit him. hit him hard. the harder the better. so du lan....nothing better to do go provoke other ppl. lame. get hit now liao. happy? clap clap.
If it's not in the news, it means he's underage.Originally posted by bladez87:why...why wouldnt they just publish his pic and name![]()
following SOP is sia lan?Originally posted by Skibi:Well he can choose to be "sia lan" and follow SOP. But then what comes around goes around. He might just lose his job 6 mths later for some "other" reasons due to offending the wrong people.
Originally posted by bladez87:Oh noes...im being attacked by a clone.
for a moment, i thought he was you...then i realised it couldnt be. the last thing you had look like is a human...
of course lah, that's oso SOP.Originally posted by Skibi:Why are you so defensive? The student really did snatch the card back and try to run away but was stopped because the bus driver purposely went the extra mile to close and refuse to open the door. Nobody is asking anyone to lie here. Perhaps read the paper again?
i doubt i doubt, who confirmOriginally posted by Skibi:I doubt he would dare do that to any angry adult bigger size than him. The bus driver purposely stood at the exit to block the two kids from leaving. SOP does not state that he must do such an act and risk getting a beating in order to detain the 80 cents card. He was clearly picking on the students and deserved what he got in any case.
17 years old still small kid??Originally posted by Skibi:His face damn lan. Only pick on little kids.![]()
i thought u r the cloneOriginally posted by Skibi:Oh noes...im being attacked by a clone.![]()
o so now you trying to change the topic into whether anot i am a clone. man you really suck at conversations eh?Originally posted by Skibi:Oh noes...im being attacked by a clone.![]()
Hanor.Originally posted by Fatum:oh don't worry about the young man ... I'll bet a dollar that he'll get off clean with no record .... we must protect our elite mah ....
ever notice it in the courts ... people like him have a higher chance of getting away with something like this than some ah beng from some neighbourhood schools ... as the school one studies gives one a certain impunity ...............
That's where the guy went too far. He wanted to play in the adult leagues, but he's got none of the balls for it.Originally posted by mamamamama:I thought after the bus driver fell, the HCI guy still continued beating him up? It was only after the passengers grabbed hold of him, then he stopped.
SMLJ accident? Dare to do, don't dare to admit.
Just apologise for what he has done and accept what's given to him. Who knows, the driver might even decide not to press charges against him.
Poor father, still have to kneel down on behalf of his son.
Originally posted by Skibi:His face damn lan. Only pick on little kids.![]()