no leh i have not heard abt this placeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:To Mookie and Tehnnie....
My korlicks and I had lunch at Black Canyon (near Katong SC) this afternoon... their Thai food is quite excellent deh. The Tom Yam.. wow.. nice. U guys been there to eat before?![]()
east coast road....! same stretch as katong laksa, settlers cafe, baker's well, mt pleasant animal clinic etc etc!Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh i have not heard abt this place
i have not seen Aston also
dunno where it is
better bite and more flavorful too.. cos the ridges traps the flavoring powder..Originally posted by life2121:ruffles has better bite... calbee only hot n spicy is nice...
what item?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i feel nike more lasting.....
only shows nowadays ads getting longer n longer =pOriginally posted by SGpork:finally ads....SHE...hebe n ella change hairstyle..
sian...7 11 no more that seaweed liao...
so proud of myself..i manage to run down from 9th floor ..cross 1 road..
run pass 2 shop...go in 7 11...grab my milk..bio around for my seaweed..paid ..run back n dash up 9 floor n open my door..
just now the ads finish...back to show..didnt miss any!![]()
eh me 2.Originally posted by life2121:i m an adidas supporter!
U oni do that for external devices like thumbdrives, external hardisks, mp3 player and other external peripherals. If u drag and drop the files into the trash bin and clear it... that's it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm.. why must drag the usb drive icon to the trash bin leh?!!
wouldn't it mean to trash it!?!! sekarli data gone!?!!
y? what happanOriginally posted by MooKu:we got pwned by fifi again.
u make me feel like singing... ok gonna sing in my dreams liaoz... den go actual ktv tis fri!Originally posted by FireIce:but i got sing Ni Guang and Gu Ji Gu Ji.......
hmm yah last time i went around lunchtime.. or was it 11plus... i think it was practically empty inside! but when i passed by in the evening it looked pretty okay although not packed.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
I was there ard 1.15 I think and I was sitting facing the glass somemore.
Surprsingly not much diners during lunch time.. that's not too good for them tho. I guessed Katong SC serves the lunch crowd with more than enuff good and decent priced food.
Can try the tom yam zhu zhar tang inside the Katong SC, near the drinks counter one. The tom yam quite good and spicy.
Bullsh|t! The ridges means more potato for the same area covered, thus hindering the taste.Originally posted by MooKu:better bite and more flavorful too.. cos the ridges traps the flavoring powder..
lays is more potato flavor than bbq flavor...
we thought fifi not around but fifi was actually aroundOriginally posted by SGpork:y? what happan![]()
yeah!Originally posted by SGpork:eh me 2.![]()
woohoo..Originally posted by FireIce:sian..... no money buy new laptop
tts why have to go ladies nite tml.....
cool~Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, old man, check this out.
http://www.nokiaforbusiness.com/documents/Brochure_NokiaEseriesBrochure.pdf?doc=nokia_usa
issit.. but I still find Lays a bit bland...Originally posted by ditzy:Bullsh|t! The ridges means more potato for the same area covered, thus hindering the taste.That's why I always go for thins.