yea..first choice hot n spicy n calbee hot n spicy is niceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just had a pkt of calbee's hot and spicy
belly nice also
i like first choice also
rather than ruffles (the one with waves right?)
*feeds banana some tao kae noi seaweed*Originally posted by laurence82:so how, really?
I don't go for lays already, I go for calbee.Originally posted by MooKu:issit.. but I still find Lays a bit bland...
yar..Originally posted by FireIce:yup, ruffles BBQ is my fav.......
for pringles, it's sour cream n onion.........
Black Canyon serves Western and strangely.... good Thai food in a cosy setup near Katong Shopping Centre. Katong SC > UOB Bank (think it's UOB) > Pass one restaurant (chinese name one) > Black Canyon. Good price, good tasting food.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no leh i have not heard abt this place
i have not seen Aston also
dunno where it is
one pack of what? ciggies? ruffles? calbee? tao kae noi?Originally posted by FireIce:me usually finish one pack at one go........
byebye banana... goodnight.....Originally posted by laurence82:bye i going to sleep ler
to who ever is here + mookie dear![]()
oicccOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U oni do that for external devices like thumbdrives, external hardisks, mp3 player and other external peripherals. If u drag and drop the files into the trash bin and clear it... that's it.
Data from the thumbdrive will oni be deleted if u drag the files FROM the thumbdrive to the trashbin and thrash it. It will not delete any data if u jus D&D the thumbdrive icon.
BUT dun do that to your onboard Hardisk hor!![]()
kettle chips has that ultra vinegar version right?Originally posted by ditzy:Now I waiting for calbee to come up with reduced salt ultra vinegar.![]()
so off the menu it's a different story?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Black Canyon serves Western and strangely.... good Thai food in a cosy setup near Katong Shopping Centre. Katong SC > UOB Bank (think it's UOB) > Pass one restaurant (chinese name one) > Black Canyon. Good price, good tasting food.
We had Thai food for the lunch.... the Western looks very appetizing as well.. on the menu.![]()
My designer korlick actually dined there before with his wife and found the place cosy during the evening. The lightings do make a difference. Looked expensive from the outiside but the pricing is quite decent for the masses.Originally posted by MooKu:hmm yah last time i went around lunchtime.. or was it 11plus... i think it was practically empty inside! but when i passed by in the evening it looked pretty okay although not packed.....
mebbe some day i should go and have lunch with mommy... but i always wake up so late....
what's in zhu zhar tang?what kind of piggy parts?
Kettle chips got alot of flavour but I find the chips way too thick.Originally posted by MooKu:kettle chips has that ultra vinegar version right?
there's something about those more upmarket brands like terra chips n kettle chips... that i don't like........... like, they're not very potato-ish... kinda airy... esp terra chips....kettle chips very salty too..... but me lub the honey dijon one
v
y not wo huan nian...Originally posted by FireIce:but i got sing Ni Guang and Gu Ji Gu Ji.......
I keep on thinking of Horlicks...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:My designer korlick actually dined there before with his wife and found the place cosy during the evening. The lightings do make a difference. Looked expensive from the outiside but the pricing is quite decent for the masses.
Oh, jus today.. found out that Space Out cafe shifted to the floor above Black Canyon.
Ya.. piggy parts.. assorted those lor. I dun eat them but can't stop myself from stealing a few spoonful from my korlick's bowl.![]()
one day i shd go and try thenOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Black Canyon serves Western and strangely.... good Thai food in a cosy setup near Katong Shopping Centre. Katong SC > UOB Bank (think it's UOB) > Pass one restaurant (chinese name one) > Black Canyon. Good price, good tasting food.
We had Thai food for the lunch.... the Western looks very appetizing as well.. on the menu.![]()
but im faster..than my lift..Originally posted by life2121:only shows nowadays ads getting longer n longer =p
thick is ok lar but too much of it just makes it tiring to chewOriginally posted by ditzy:Kettle chips got alot of flavour but I find the chips way too thick.Honey dijon is the one with mustard right? I found it overrated.