hahahaha. I tends to mispelt colleagues.. so use singlish lor.Originally posted by MooKu:I keep on thinking of Horlicks...
Space Out cafe? is it nice? I've never heard of it or seen it...Is it cosy? Like the kind where I can sit comfortably with a book all day?
I like piggy parts...but i'm picky.. i don't eat the over-wobbly pig's stomach parts... kinda scary.
im doing that rite now just open my HL...Originally posted by FireIce:nobody jus born will know how to do things one wat
even suck milk oso must learn
what's wrong with your WLM?Originally posted by FireIce:damn sh!t
WLM crash...................................
With a mac, can minimize the problem by half.Originally posted by FireIce:most of the time, the problem is between keyboard and chair
oh my goodness.........................Originally posted by SGpork:ya hor...if not get laid![]()
those in saf forum also love tankOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso got sing Tank songs
i love Tank!!!
mine is ok what.Originally posted by FireIce:damn sh!t
WLM crash...................................
i nv see them in 7 11 before..Originally posted by MooKu:ah it's all over the place leh!
pork pork sleepwalking
ntuc have
cold storage have
7-eleven have
starbucks! starbucks also have...
oh my so screwd upOriginally posted by MooKu:what's wrong with your WLM?
msn is like, getting crappy nowadays...
i change my username and then the old one pops out again
and last time my contacts... some disappeared..
and then my friend sent me an offline message but i only got it like... 2 days later?
i cannot eat burgers outsideOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahaha. I tends to mispelt colleagues.. so use singlish lor.
Space Out cafe ah... not as book-reading friendly (cos it's jus outside Katong SC, beside the POSB atm machine) as...say Settler's cafe but they do serve quite ok burgers.
I dun eat those piggy innards but man.. the Tom yam was good.![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:oh my goodness.........................
pork pork so lame!!!![]()
ooohohohoho all the different kinds of weirdo crappy problems popping out for different people......Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl cannot send me msgs
i cannot send some ppl msgs
i dunno wats wrong leh
damn irritating
dunno the other party alive or not (cos i have frens who tend to doze off in the middle of a chat)
then ppl cannot msg me, they will sms me.....then i will be damn busy sms-ing.........
what!Originally posted by MooKu:i cannot eat burgers outside
i had a foldover at home today and i don't think u'll be able to tell this is a foldover after i made it eat-able
piggy parts.. yum!
next time me wanna try pig ear
but pigs are so cute
Haiz, it's really a pain to get our things done while I'm working full-time. Haben got time to prepare a short list what to do next. Yeh, the initial part is really can squezzed my time.Originally posted by FireIce:Base, when our next meeting?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Yes, dun worry... there are manuals to guide you along. And the manuals ah... plain simple english with simple instructions to follow.
Hey Tehnnie.. why dun u go to this [b]Demo day thingy and see for urself how and what Mac can do for u?
Nothing beats going down and have a feel for yaself. If u have questions, feel free to ask them. Mentioned that u are new to mac and would like to know how to use it.. they will be gladly to help u along.[/b]
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:thks ah bassie
Tehnnie..
Or go read this article [b]"How to move to Mac" in Apple website. That may be a good start for you.[/b]
then at nite i can go to my "same place" again?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Haiz, it's really a pain to get our things done while I'm working full-time. Haben got time to prepare a short list what to do next. Yeh, the initial part is really can squezzed my time.
Our old man gng diving soon right? Hopefully, this Sat... same pl?![]()
mai copy me buy macbook leh.............Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am so excited about macbook
Originally posted by MooKu:i cannot eat burgers outside
i had a foldover at home today and i don't think u'll be able to tell this is a foldover after i made it eat-able
piggy parts.. yum!
next time me wanna try pig ear
but pigs are so cute