becos the show always got mention singaporeOriginally posted by FireIce:jus now i at DG mrt station
then i saw the pirates of the carribean posters
with the taglines "Welcome To Singapore"
i tot is some singapore tourism board ads........................
lays n ruffles u meanOriginally posted by FireIce:me usually finish one pack at one go........
u can make fren with snoopyOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:last time she used to be my number 1 ou xiang sia.
chiu ish can take 16 and alight outside Katong Mall Cold Storage, walk for 2 minutes and reach food havenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:one day i shd go and try then
but one thing abt that stretch
is no bus goes there
(actually got lah, got to walk a bit)
so seldom go there
usually will go parkway.... arbo tio si town area served by 16, 36...
Yes, dun worry... there are manuals to guide you along. And the manuals ah... plain simple english with simple instructions to follow.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oiccc
all these how i learn? got manual to teach? i so scared i buy oredi dunno how to use macbook...
but the no virus/trojan horse thingy is good
and no need antivirus software to slow down start-up and os etc...
i dun eat lays oneOriginally posted by SGpork:lays n ruffles u mean
too much liao...i eat half pack i got bored
nv try before kettle chips infact nv see them beforeOriginally posted by MooKu:kettle chips has that ultra vinegar version right?
there's something about those more upmarket brands like terra chips n kettle chips... that i don't like........... like, they're not very potato-ish... kinda airy... esp terra chips....kettle chips very salty too..... but me lub the honey dijon one
v
wait wait..wrong wrong..Originally posted by SGpork:y not wo huan nian...
syz got teach before if u sing this song
must qiang tiao the.. wo huan nian..
wo huan Nian de.. shi wo hua ke sou..
wo huan nian de...![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:most of the time, the problem is between keyboard and chair
Tehnnie..
Or go read this article [b]"How to move to Mac" in Apple website. That may be a good start for you.[/b]
oh it is near joo chiat road ahOriginally posted by MooKu:chiu ish can take 16 and alight outside Katong Mall Cold Storage, walk for 2 minutes and reach food haven
go carnivore eat then u know what is too tired to chewOriginally posted by MooKu:thick is ok lar but too much of it just makes it tiring to chew
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh it is near joo chiat road ah![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:which part of chow yun fatt looks like pirate from singapore?!?!?!?!?!
ah it's all over the place leh!Originally posted by SGpork:nv try before kettle chips infact nv see them before![]()
ya hor...if not get laidOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun eat lays one
unless ruffles out of stock, and i die die want to eat then i buy lays........